Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.09

Was: $12.59

Save $1.50 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxgord All Weather Indoor/ Outdoor Standard Motorcycle Cover for Sport Bikes, Cruisers, Choppers, an

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    did not keep my scooter dry, not waterproof

    Read More
    Volker P June 22, 2017
  • NOT ALL WEATHER
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item on my Motorcycle for about 7-8 days, it has rained twice and the bike is soaked. The cover is already starting to tear. "All Weather" to me, means some sort of water resistance (didnt say waterproof) but there should be more to this cover. JUNK, wont buy again.

    Read More
    Scott C. H. June 20, 2017
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a cover for a 1000r and this size was perfect and the price is great.

    Read More
    tim b. May 30, 2017
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    cool product! awesome product!!!

    Read More
    Marie B. April 22, 2017
  • OK Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fits well but in the Florida Sun it just doesn't last long. If you were just using this sa part time cover I feel out would do good, but got those of us that have to have their bike out of a garage 24/7 in Florida I would say not a good buy.

    Read More
    Ren C. April 10, 2017
  • Great dust cover
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my husband, so he could cover his motorcycle while garaged during the winter (to keep dust off). not heavy duty- but we aren't storing the bike outside. serves it purpose and works great.

    Read More
    Caryl S. January 22, 2017
  • city bike rider
    Verified Purchase

    The weather tore up this cover within 2 months. I used it to cover my bicycle outside. Maybe its just meant for motorcycles.

    Read More
    Linda S. September 26, 2016
  • Good fit and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice materially, and for my 250 street bike.

    Read More
    John F. September 20, 2016
  • CKL
    Verified Purchase

    Not extremely durable. Kind of thin.

    Read More
    CKL August 26, 2016
  • Former Navy seal
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!!!fit like a glove ,fast shipping too........

    Read More
    Clinton W. July 3, 2016
  • Keeps my ride clean
    Verified Purchase

    Very forgiving and easy to use.

    Read More
    sharon p. June 17, 2016
  • Oxgord all weather indoor / outdoor standart moto
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it, it fits really good on different kinds of motorcycles and i bought 2 and am planning to buy more covers.

    Read More
    Nadiya K. May 31, 2016
  • split & crumbled & fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    bought this cover about 1 1/2 years ago... the bike is 100% garaged. cover has crumbled & split & fell apart. its useless.

    Read More
    bengaze May 20, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these only as a dust cover for motorcycles. Would not be appropriate for outdoor uses. Great price for garage use. Large fir 1981 BMW R/65 and 2001 Harley Sportster perfectly. Medium fit 1966 Gilera 100cc.

    Read More
    therewster December 21, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for hiding my motorcycle in the corner of the garage for the off season. I don't have to store it somewhere else then get a trailer or something to haul it back so I can get it ready for riding season again. I would even feel comfortable storing in back on the deck if I didn't have the garage.. Covers very well ,fits like it should. Would reccomend

    Read More
    Sherry B. December 15, 2015
  • Thin but useful
    Verified Purchase

    I don't expect this to be durable but for the price it's with covering the bike under a real weatherproof cover.

    Read More
    hitechobo November 22, 2015
  • motorcycle cover
    Verified Purchase

    works great. Arrived timely.

    Read More
    ginny November 19, 2015
  • Scotter Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality of the scooter cover. The price was great for a cover that was over-sized.

    Read More
    wsimpson10 November 18, 2015
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    good value. garage cover not really heavy enough for outdoor use.

    Read More
    JOHN W. October 30, 2015
  • Just a dust cover, bad quality..
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Do not plan to winterize your bike with this. Just a dust protection...

    Read More
    Sasa R. October 23, 2015
Sponsored Links