Today: $9.99

Was: $12.59

Save $2.60 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxgord All Weather Indoor/ Outdoor Standard Motorcycle Cover for Sport Bikes, Cruisers, Choppers, an

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dust cover
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my husband, so he could cover his motorcycle while garaged during the winter (to keep dust off). not heavy duty- but we aren't storing the bike outside. serves it purpose and works great.

    Read More
    Caryl S. January 22, 2017
  • city bike rider
    Verified Purchase

    The weather tore up this cover within 2 months. I used it to cover my bicycle outside. Maybe its just meant for motorcycles.

    Read More
    Linda S. September 26, 2016
  • Good fit and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice materially, and for my 250 street bike.

    Read More
    John F. September 20, 2016
  • CKL
    Verified Purchase

    Not extremely durable. Kind of thin.

    Read More
    CKL August 26, 2016
  • Former Navy seal
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!!!fit like a glove ,fast shipping too........

    Read More
    Clinton W. July 3, 2016
  • Keeps my ride clean
    Verified Purchase

    Very forgiving and easy to use.

    Read More
    sharon p. June 17, 2016
  • Oxgord all weather indoor / outdoor standart moto
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it, it fits really good on different kinds of motorcycles and i bought 2 and am planning to buy more covers.

    Read More
    Nadiya K. May 31, 2016
  • split & crumbled & fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    bought this cover about 1 1/2 years ago... the bike is 100% garaged. cover has crumbled & split & fell apart. its useless.

    Read More
    bengaze May 20, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these only as a dust cover for motorcycles. Would not be appropriate for outdoor uses. Great price for garage use. Large fir 1981 BMW R/65 and 2001 Harley Sportster perfectly. Medium fit 1966 Gilera 100cc.

    Read More
    therewster December 21, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for hiding my motorcycle in the corner of the garage for the off season. I don't have to store it somewhere else then get a trailer or something to haul it back so I can get it ready for riding season again. I would even feel comfortable storing in back on the deck if I didn't have the garage.. Covers very well ,fits like it should. Would reccomend

    Read More
    Sherry B. December 15, 2015
  • Thin but useful
    Verified Purchase

    I don't expect this to be durable but for the price it's with covering the bike under a real weatherproof cover.

    Read More
    hitechobo November 22, 2015
  • motorcycle cover
    Verified Purchase

    works great. Arrived timely.

    Read More
    ginny November 19, 2015
  • Scotter Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality of the scooter cover. The price was great for a cover that was over-sized.

    Read More
    wsimpson10 November 18, 2015
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    good value. garage cover not really heavy enough for outdoor use.

    Read More
    JOHN W. October 30, 2015
  • Just a dust cover, bad quality..
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Do not plan to winterize your bike with this. Just a dust protection...

    Read More
    Sasa R. October 23, 2015
  • Right for the price i guess.....
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and made of super low quality material.

    Read More
    OstkUser53152 October 14, 2015
  • Not all weather
    Verified Purchase

    Its not water proof! Rain goes right thru the cover.

    Read More
    Becky H. September 8, 2015
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This will not even keep dust off. It leaks in the rain. Not worth it at any price.

    Read More
    John K. September 2, 2015
  • Decent item for $$ dollars
    Verified Purchase

    Couldnt expect much from a $$ dollars item. It's ok to use for Spring and Summer, but not recommend to use for raining because it will soak into the cover to your bike. Should be the same for snowing.

    Read More
    Chun Hei T. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect fir
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, water resistant as they state. I will recomend it hands down

    Read More
    Renny D. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links