Today $24.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxford Small Circle Candlestick

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice quality and beautiful

    This is the first time I have purchased a something online and I am totally satisfied. The is beautiful. The shipping time was great.

    Read More
    jayleano May 7, 2013
  • Amazing Product

    This product is really beautiful and expensive looking great quality very happy with my purchase and will look to buy one more.

    Read More
    pamelabom April 23, 2013
  • very nice product

    I was very pleased with this beautiful candlestick for my family room. The finish is great and the quality was very good. The price was great and most of all the delivery was quite speedy! Another satisfied Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    pasure January 29, 2013
  • great

    I had bought this as a gift for a close friend of mine. she really liked this product and look to buy some more of these.

    Read More
    littlekimm January 22, 2013
  • beauty

    very nice product arrived in time, will look to buy another one soon.

    Read More
    kimlittle January 14, 2013
  • lovely

    I had bought this as a gift for a close friend of mine. She loved it the quality and finish was excellent and she will look to buy another one soon.

    Read More
    willididi December 21, 2012
  • Beautiful

    this product looks elegant, quality and finish is just awesome shiny and beautiful had a great buy.

    Read More
    rougrider December 17, 2012
  • lovely

    I love these Candlestick excellent quality and finish they look so good on my Dinner Tabler. Will enjoy these for many years. Good seller

    Read More
    ronycole November 29, 2012
  • beauty

    This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels very expensive and the quality is impressive. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    lauragal November 20, 2012