Today: $31.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxford Brass Candlestick Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • preety good

    Very happy with this purchase. Good quality for the price. gives expensive feel and gives lots of options to base a whole room on.

    Read More
    pasure February 7, 2013
  • Awesome

    This product is beautiful! I absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend. Just what my living room needed. And, I love shopping on Overstock!!

    Read More
    lucyadl January 29, 2013
  • Awesome

    Excellent product with excellent finish, was very much positive about this product after reading the reviews and was very impressed with this product.

    Read More
    littlekimm January 22, 2013
  • Awesome

    Awesome product loved the finish and quality of this product will look to buy similar products more thanks Overstock for such a great buy.

    Read More
    kimlittle January 14, 2013
  • Beautiful

    shipped in time and was nicely packed and looks amazing and expensive too really had a great buy. will definitely recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    elzabethmenael January 9, 2013
  • Excellent

    item was shipped quickly and was very very pleased with the quality and finish of this product it looks amazing and will keep this product for years and will look to buy another one soon.

    Read More
    jessicasimp January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful

    I am very happy with my purchase excellent product and quality looks very beautiful and will definitely recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    darlene89 December 28, 2012
  • lovely

    Excellent product amazing quality and finish will definitely look to buy another one and will recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    willididi December 26, 2012
  • Superb

    this product looks very beautiful and very impressed with the quality of the product will recommend this to my friend.

    Read More
    ronycole November 20, 2012
  • Beautiful

    This brass candlestick is absolutely beautiful and looks more expensive very well packed and quality is excellent, thanks to Overstock

    Read More
    lauragal November 20, 2012
  • Beautiful

    Item shipped quickly and arrived when promised. the quality and finish is great, Will gladly do business with this vendor again. Wonderful job anb thanks again.

    Read More
    linhap August 30, 2012
Sponsored Links