Today: $129.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oxford Beige Linen Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • extremely sterdy
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this item to anyone who needs a sturdy chair

    Read More
    Maureen S. June 19, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Comfortable. I would buy again

    Read More
    Jennifer G. May 29, 2017
  • Great chair, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair two years ago to match another French type of chair in my living room. The color is neutral, the materials are sturdy and my husband put it together in 20 minutes. I love it, and it looks great and I will probably buy another one soon.

    Read More
    customerseekingvalue March 4, 2017
  • Senior Consultant-Office of Literacy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is rock solid, comfy and gets the job done. I've used it in my office, in my dining room and now in my living room. Very versatile. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. November 21, 2016
  • Comfy & looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great for the price and is comfortable.

    Read More
    Rimma W. August 2, 2016
  • It was okay...
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was smaller than I expected, but it worked for another area in the house. It's a cheaper version of another chair sold on another online store.

    Read More
    Constance L. July 14, 2016
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very comfortable to sit in, ordered 4 more to use for dining chairs!

    Read More
    William S. June 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are lovely and were easy to assemble. They were also the best price I found anywhere!

    Read More
    foxtv1 March 19, 2016
  • Luanne
    Verified Purchase

    Need to be reinforced. Comfortable and very eye appealing

    Read More
    Luanne G. February 11, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Great price. I have another similar chair from another source that was more expensive. Great for head of the dining table because of the arms. Very pretty chair.

    Read More
    shelley1213 January 30, 2016
  • chair richness

    beautiful chair stunning décor for any room

    Read More
    mary January 19, 2016
  • B.B.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs on separate occasions. They look really nice and high quality but no matter how we put them together, they legs are uneven. One leg requires a felt pad under the spoke so it doesn't wobble. I thought it was a fluke with the first chair, but nope, the second chair is the exact same way. Love the chair but it is not even. If you don't want one leg to have a round felt pad under it (barely visible, but still) then don't buy this chair.

    Read More
    Brittany B. January 11, 2016
  • Lovely chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was far superior than the one I had custom made at Restoration Hardware. I could have gotten 3 of these for what I paid for that. It was easy to assemble act it's very sturdy.

    Read More
    meria December 27, 2015
  • Love my chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. It was difficult for me to put together properly so it was level and robust. I needed professional help. Having said that, it looks great and I'm happy I purchased this chair.

    Read More
    Aileen M. December 11, 2015
  • Good Show Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend people sitting in the this chair everyday.

    Read More
    Keshia W. November 6, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    these look terrific at the head of our dining table. rustic enough to coordinate with our table, but carved details add a bit of polished, style.

    Read More
    jenluke November 4, 2015
  • Deanna
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Oxford chairs. Worked out perfect in my bedroom. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Deanna W. November 4, 2015
  • Sheer country stile
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size the color and they really comftable.

    Read More
    OstkUser50796 September 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality.

    Read More
    Noelia R. September 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these chairs! Beautiful @ the end of our farm table. These are stunning and exactly what we wanted!

    Read More
    Zachariah M. August 7, 2015
Sponsored Links