Today: $561.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Owstynn Beige Linen Modern Settee Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for home with small kids
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this settee- used with my custom farmhouse table and it looked beautiful and served its purpose and life. I have (now) 2 small children, and even when it's not their primary place to sit or be near.... you know kids.... they could sneeze chocolate 4 houses away and it would still find its way to your chair. Not the easiest to spot clean and the legs never quite went on right. Beautiful piece of furniture, but I'd say priced about 20 percent too high.

    Read More
    jenga333 July 1, 2017
  • Great Dining Room Addition
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for a couple years now. Still looks and feels terrific. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Christine L. May 20, 2017
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    I waited some time to review this bench and have had it for almost two years now. It's a solid piece that we thoroughly enjoy. Unfortunately, what you'd expect from beige, it's easily stained and not easily cleaned. The stains are there for good which is disappointing.

    Read More
    msotonyc February 5, 2017
  • Terrible

    This is poor quality, undersized and something you would expect at ***. This price is comparable to the average brand name furniture store in local areas, but only the quality of something worth *** . It looks like children's novelty furniture. This ends my online furniture shopping. This is the second time receiving the same quality for brand name prices.

    Read More
    Brian S. January 30, 2017
  • thapsi
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight but good looking bench. Got many compliments. Looks like in the pic.

    Read More
    customer15487 December 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it.................

    Read More
    Queena K. July 11, 2016
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this piece of furniture. Super light weight but durable.

    Read More
    Yewande A. June 18, 2016
  • nice dining bench
    Verified Purchase

    comfy and fits with most any decor

    Read More
    themommy1 June 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Use it w/my large dining table and always received compliments!

    Read More
    oceansun108 January 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Use in my dining room, adds elegance. Love it

    Read More
    Julie M. January 4, 2016
  • This is Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Banquette for my dining room set with a table and two chairs from Overstock also. It took about a month to get it, but it was sooo worth the wait! It is light colored...I was worried it would have marks or stains, but it was pristine! Very clean and easy to put together, too. All I had to do was put screws in the legs. Perfect! It is firm, But I wanted it for dining, not lounging. It works great for that. I sat and did my Christmas cards from my dining room table in style! The trucking company they used was very helpful and professional.

    Read More
    Lora L. December 20, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this settee to use in my dining room and it looks amazing! Comfortably seats 2 people with plenty of room, very deep when inch makes for comfortable and casual dining experience.

    Read More
    Tiffinee W. November 21, 2015
  • Settee
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this settee for my farmers dining table. It is really good quality and quite pretty. I have received a lot of compliments. The legs are pretty standard so nothing fancy there but they do the job. It's very comfy and has good depth. I would recommend purchasing this item because to purchase at ****** Furniture you'd be paying over $$$$ for the same quality.

    Read More
    Michelle F. November 12, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is comfortable and fits my table.

    Read More
    Denise C. November 1, 2015
  • Elegant but maybe not too practical
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted a banquette for my dining room for years but had a hard time finding exactly the right thing. It looks fantastic, very elegant, and everyone comments on what a classy piece of dining room furniture it is. However, I found that it's a little too deep so you'll need cushions to move people further forward on the seat (unless they are quite tall). It's not all that easy to slide in and out of but it does look good!

    Read More
    crumbley August 20, 2015
  • Sturdy gorgeous banquette
    Verified Purchase

    Came in perfect condition by freight. Very sturdy piece of furniture, definitely high end with high quality workmanship. Just a warning, it is definitely a cream linen color. Otherwise it is a great buy, highly recommended.

    Read More
    deepa8 August 11, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Love the modern lines of this bench and works perfect for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    Jeff S. August 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Banquette
    Verified Purchase

    This banquette looks amazing! I placed it in my kitchen with a few accent pillows and it looks great. My only complaint is that it took over 4 weeks to arrive but otherwise it looks really good. Arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Taiwann T. July 4, 2015
  • Taylor Lovan
    Verified Purchase

    Love bench with my dining yable

    Read More
    Icelyn T. May 24, 2015
  • Tres chic!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my entryway and it truly makes a statement! Love it!

    Read More
    Tigerlily13 May 8, 2015
Sponsored Links