Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OverstockArt Van Gogh Irises Ceramic Wall Tile

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ceramic wall tile.
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful wall tile is great. I am going to frame it and hang it as a painting in my hall. It will look beautiful with the other decour.

    Read More
    kitchendreamer November 4, 2013
  • A Beautiful Art Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The tile arrived in excellent condition. We hung it on our kitchen wall. It definitely has brightened up our kitchen. Love it!

    Read More
    molima September 29, 2013
  • Van Gogh Irises
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this piece arrived cracked. Customer service responded quickly and it was replaced.

    Read More
    maclvi September 28, 2013
  • great tile
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and well packaged....not broken....Used it as a focal point in a kitchen backsplash. No backing on tile...just tile...so easy to install...looked great. Would not hesitate to purchase again and would highly recommend..

    Read More
    sentyrz01 August 24, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We are tiling a bathroom shower, and I wanted a focal piece that packed a punch. This fits the bill perfectly and will look lovely surrounded by white subway tiles. The fact that the wall tile is dimensional keeps the wall from looking "flat" and the gloss will match the glossy white subway tiles. Very pleased.

    Read More
    99507jan May 14, 2013
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Incorporated this tile and the others in the set into a kitchen backsplash. Soaked the backing/hanger off and worked the VG into the tile mosaic that runs behind the counters. Perfect thickness to match the one inch mosaic and a stunning look. Couldn't be more pleased. Also, very well packed and delivered at light speed!

    Read More
    ursnc April 5, 2013
  • beautiful backsplash
    Verified Purchase

    so elegant along with "the sunflowers" as the kitchen backsplash for my newly refurbished poolhouse turned into an apartment.

    Read More
    marcia7 January 31, 2013
  • Van Gogh - Irises Ceraminc wall tile
    Verified Purchase

    The ceramic tile looks great ! The raised texture, glazed surface and bright colors make this a very nice piece of art.

    Read More
    raymilwaukee February 28, 2012
  • Van Gough tiles
    Verified Purchase

    These tiles are gorgeous! They are quite big (not the normal square tile) (see dimensions). I couldn't be more pleased. The colors, weight, size, and quality are perfect. They arrived quickly, wonderfully packaged. I couldn't be more pleased. Love them!

    Read More
    suzyoboe November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links