Today: $278.49

At other retailer: $443.70

Save $165.21 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversized Ruby Red Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Office
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent chairs for any office

    Read More
    Teri B. March 11, 2017
  • Looks great in my law office!
    Verified Purchase

    Darker, thank goodness, than pictured on the website. I was afraid I was going to end up with cherry popsicle leather chairs.

    Read More
    cvwhess March 9, 2017
  • Just exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this chair for 5 years and it look just as good today as it looked the day we got it! This is one of our favorite pieces! Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    marinewife17 March 3, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is about 3 shades darker than what is shown in the picture. It looks more burgundy. Also it's pretty hard and stiff. I was looking for more of a comfy soft feel. The only positive thing about this chair is that it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sharae j. March 3, 2017
  • Terrific value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks much more expensive than it is. Color is rich and true to photo. It's not really oversized, more average in size. Seat cushion is a little firm but hopefully it will soften with time. Overall, a very nice looking chair that will be fought over when the time comes to pass it on.

    Read More
    dgurg March 2, 2017
  • Bubbeh
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these chairs. They're very comfy. My husband is 6 foot and is impressed how well they sit with him. I got them for me, I'm under 5 foot and love love them.

    Read More
    bubbysally February 18, 2017
  • I simply could not be any more pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about the product exceeded my expectations. The chair is beautiful and attractive, the color is exactly as pictured, and the 'assembly' was ridiculously easy. In fact, I'm sitting in it right now - enjoying its comfort while I write this review on my laptop! Why anybody would even consider paying the outrageous markup at a brick & mortar furniture store - when instead, you can shop from the comfort of your home, PLUS, then have the item delivered right to your doorstep! And all without any hassle of traffic, parking sales tax, or shipping costs! This is the very first of what I'm sure will be MANY purchases in the future. Thank you Overstock.com for such fantastic value.

    Read More
    Michael Kennard February 3, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. It fits perfectly in the space is the perfect color my room. Like all leather it needs a little breaking in to be really comfortable just like a new pair of shoes. The chair arrived exactly on the date promised and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Judith D January 25, 2017
  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love true color as pictured! Very comfy! Purchased for a reading chair.

    Read More
    Susan K. January 11, 2017
  • Ruby chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair but its not really red but more burgundy in color. Good price for the chair

    Read More
    Jollene S. December 20, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    just what we wanted. the chair showed up on time and it look great.

    Read More
    hipster01 December 19, 2016
  • K TURNER
    Verified Purchase

    its the centerpiece of the room! Excellent quality, very rich color

    Read More
    Kathryn T. December 4, 2016
  • Beautiful and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to assemble, is as pictured, and is a great addition to our home office. We love it.

    Read More
    ElizabethW November 21, 2016
  • Red Leather Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great in the study. It sits quite firm, however I imagine it will "break in" as time goes by. The color is more burgundy than red.

    Read More
    Dawn F. October 24, 2016
  • Perfect big, small chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is smaller than most "club" chairs and that's exactly what I wanted. It fits in smaller spaces, yet feels like a big, comfortable chair.

    Read More
    Randy G. October 18, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive but i seem to slide out of it -- it has oversized cushions wish is comfortable.

    Read More
    Tammy P. September 29, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more of a deep maroon than a ruby red, but still nice. Like the chair a lot, quite substantial, very solid.

    Read More
    THERESA W. August 26, 2016
  • Comfortable Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Sits kind of low but is very comfortable to sit in has a solid feel to it... I'm a big guy so i don't want or meed any seats that are not going to stand the test of time... Also it looks wonderful , people notice it right away and love the style and color.

    Read More
    eric b. August 16, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect and it is oh so comfortable.

    Read More
    Karyl Lynn F. August 14, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with the color, very sturdy chair. Great value

    Read More
    Victor S. August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links