Today: $313.98

At other retailer: $352.93

Save $38.95 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversized Ruby Red Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adds presence in a room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very attractive, well-made, sturdy. Oversized, which makes quite a presence in a room. Must use pillows for back support, as chairs are large.

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 17, 2017
  • Nice vignette piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have two of these chairs at the top of our stairs on the catwalk. They are comfortable to sit in but not too large. They are the perfect scale for this small floor space. They are a pop of color and make a big statement in an open and difficult location. I am often asked where I got them. I find that family members choose this location for one on one conversations. You have to really examine them to realize they are not top-of-the-line quality. They have a rich look.

    Read More
    Kelli C. May 27, 2017
  • Luscious red
    Verified Purchase

    Effect size for my hubby!

    Read More
    Dianne A. May 16, 2017
  • Good accent piece and a nice value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in very good condition. Assembled easily. Color less bright than shown, but excellent. Faux leather is smooth with good stitching and close to authentic appearance. Excellent proportions for its place in the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser974699 May 3, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair is darker than it appears in the pictures, more maroon than a ruby red. Still love it and it's super comfy!! Perfect fit for the room!

    Read More
    Lisa C. April 23, 2017
  • colours nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice red cant go wrong for the money

    Read More
    julieraynard April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my husband's new dressing room. The color is darker than the picture for which I was happy because the walls are taupe and the cranberry color (not ruby red) goes beautifully with the walls and looks better in a man's room. It was extremely easy to put together - legs and back and done! Beautiful, comfortable chair!

    Read More
    DEBEYE March 31, 2017
  • Office
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent chairs for any office

    Read More
    Teri B. March 11, 2017
  • Looks great in my law office!
    Verified Purchase

    Darker, thank goodness, than pictured on the website. I was afraid I was going to end up with cherry popsicle leather chairs.

    Read More
    cvwhess March 9, 2017
  • Just exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this chair for 5 years and it look just as good today as it looked the day we got it! This is one of our favorite pieces! Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    marinewife17 March 3, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is about 3 shades darker than what is shown in the picture. It looks more burgundy. Also it's pretty hard and stiff. I was looking for more of a comfy soft feel. The only positive thing about this chair is that it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sharae j. March 3, 2017
  • Terrific value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks much more expensive than it is. Color is rich and true to photo. It's not really oversized, more average in size. Seat cushion is a little firm but hopefully it will soften with time. Overall, a very nice looking chair that will be fought over when the time comes to pass it on.

    Read More
    dgurg March 2, 2017
  • Bubbeh
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these chairs. They're very comfy. My husband is 6 foot and is impressed how well they sit with him. I got them for me, I'm under 5 foot and love love them.

    Read More
    bubbysally February 18, 2017
  • I simply could not be any more pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about the product exceeded my expectations. The chair is beautiful and attractive, the color is exactly as pictured, and the 'assembly' was ridiculously easy. In fact, I'm sitting in it right now - enjoying its comfort while I write this review on my laptop! Why anybody would even consider paying the outrageous markup at a brick & mortar furniture store - when instead, you can shop from the comfort of your home, PLUS, then have the item delivered right to your doorstep! And all without any hassle of traffic, parking sales tax, or shipping costs! This is the very first of what I'm sure will be MANY purchases in the future. Thank you Overstock.com for such fantastic value.

    Read More
    Michael Kennard February 3, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. It fits perfectly in the space is the perfect color my room. Like all leather it needs a little breaking in to be really comfortable just like a new pair of shoes. The chair arrived exactly on the date promised and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Judith D January 25, 2017
  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love true color as pictured! Very comfy! Purchased for a reading chair.

    Read More
    Susan K. January 11, 2017
  • Ruby chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair but its not really red but more burgundy in color. Good price for the chair

    Read More
    Jollene S. December 20, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    just what we wanted. the chair showed up on time and it look great.

    Read More
    hipster01 December 19, 2016
  • K TURNER
    Verified Purchase

    its the centerpiece of the room! Excellent quality, very rich color

    Read More
    Kathryn T. December 4, 2016
  • Beautiful and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to assemble, is as pictured, and is a great addition to our home office. We love it.

    Read More
    ElizabethW November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links