Today $265.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversized Ruby Red Leather Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the shape
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the rounded back and arms. Chair comes in too pieces and the back slides into the base. The four legs crew in. The red color is not bright or bold, but VERY pretty.

    Read More
    aly1260 October 26, 2017
  • Deep red
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Christopher Knight makes some great products! The red goes real nice with the red and decor in my family room. Great quality at a good price. I recommend!

    Read More
    Chelena H. October 21, 2017
  • Red leather tub chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair. Very comfortable. Seat is deep so keep pillow against back.

    Read More
    gemhobby October 19, 2017
  • Lovely Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rich red comfortable chair

    Read More
    Kendra R. September 24, 2017
  • not oversized, NOT Ruby Red!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color of this chair is burgundy....not at all Ruby Red. When we unpacked just the back of the chair it was quite obvious also it would not ft my 6' 3" husband. Guess I should have measured his shoulders also, will do in future! Otherwise, well built and very nice material!

    Read More
    Gail G. September 1, 2017
  • Sturdy excellent quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy excellent quality for the money

    Read More
    Dennis C. August 29, 2017
  • Ruby Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for our finished basement. Not too big and, as others have mentioned, not soft and compfy. It is not a chair to curl up and read a book, but perfect for a conversation area.

    Read More
    Nancy K. August 28, 2017
  • MY chair
    Verified Purchase

    Knew I would love this chair as soon as I saw it. The color is fabulous, cushions are comfy and big enough for the dog to sit beside me.

    Read More
    Cathy S. August 19, 2017
  • Too small.....Too Hard
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this chair for an accent corner in our family room. Basically the positive reviews sold us on this chair. However, once we got it out of the box (and it is an easy setup), this chair was too small (seems child size) and the cushion is too hard. Not sure how a 6' husband found this chair comfy (one review). The return was easy, and make sure you purchase the prepaid return label from Overstock. It cost us *** , compared to *** had we decided to just take it to our UPS store for shipping. Overstock did credit our ***, upon request, based on our dissatisfaction.

    Read More
    OstkUser1235206 August 3, 2017
  • Red Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looks alright, but is not the most plush chair. It is what I expected for the price. It will hold up as an accent chair, but not to years of daily use. I would not put this in a living room that is frequently used. A guest bedroom would be fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser1016374 July 3, 2017
  • Adds presence in a room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very attractive, well-made, sturdy. Oversized, which makes quite a presence in a room. Must use pillows for back support, as chairs are large.

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 17, 2017
  • Nice vignette piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have two of these chairs at the top of our stairs on the catwalk. They are comfortable to sit in but not too large. They are the perfect scale for this small floor space. They are a pop of color and make a big statement in an open and difficult location. I am often asked where I got them. I find that family members choose this location for one on one conversations. You have to really examine them to realize they are not top-of-the-line quality. They have a rich look.

    Read More
    Kelli C. May 27, 2017
  • Luscious red
    Verified Purchase

    Effect size for my hubby!

    Read More
    Dianne A. May 16, 2017
  • Good accent piece and a nice value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in very good condition. Assembled easily. Color less bright than shown, but excellent. Faux leather is smooth with good stitching and close to authentic appearance. Excellent proportions for its place in the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser974699 May 3, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair is darker than it appears in the pictures, more maroon than a ruby red. Still love it and it's super comfy!! Perfect fit for the room!

    Read More
    Lisa C. April 23, 2017
  • colours nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice red cant go wrong for the money

    Read More
    julieraynard April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my husband's new dressing room. The color is darker than the picture for which I was happy because the walls are taupe and the cranberry color (not ruby red) goes beautifully with the walls and looks better in a man's room. It was extremely easy to put together - legs and back and done! Beautiful, comfortable chair!

    Read More
    DEBEYE March 31, 2017
  • Office
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent chairs for any office

    Read More
    Teri B. March 11, 2017
  • Looks great in my law office!
    Verified Purchase

    Darker, thank goodness, than pictured on the website. I was afraid I was going to end up with cherry popsicle leather chairs.

    Read More
    cvwhess March 9, 2017
  • Just exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this chair for 5 years and it look just as good today as it looked the day we got it! This is one of our favorite pieces! Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    marinewife17 March 3, 2017