Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $216.74

Was: $259.99

Save $43.25 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversized Floral Ivory/ Multi Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a living room - the photo is a true representation of the colors. It is a short weave but seems durable. So far I love it.

    Read More
    a s. November 2, 2016
  • OstkUser482276
    Verified Purchase

    Love this low piled rug, but sooo soft. Many colors allows me to change the curtains often but still have everything matching.

    Read More
    OstkUser482276 September 4, 2016
  • perfect rug for living room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfect in our living room. We have an open concept but I wanted to define the living room space and this rug does just that. The colors are vibrant and work well with our brown furniture and blue walls.

    Read More
    Mindy M. August 16, 2016
  • Floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Perfect for my dining room. Good quality.

    Read More
    Renee L. July 5, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Really brought out the colors in my dining room chairs and brightened up the room. We love it! Looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Melissa M. May 6, 2016
  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, not too bright. Just enough to brighten up the room without being over bearing. Lays flat right away too!

    Read More
    Kimberley M. May 5, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug in my new formal dining room

    Read More
    Tamara W. April 16, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Item as expected and perfect for under the dining room table. Hides all the dog and cat hair...

    Read More
    Susan M. March 11, 2016
  • soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to order online because I didn't know what the texture would feel like or the true colors. It is gorgeous and very soft! It is a perfect rug to brighten a room, yet the off-white and colored pattern doesn't show dirt easily. We are so pleased - turned our living room into an inviting, relaxing, and homey place.

    Read More
    Natalie A. February 3, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this under our kitchen table and it has help up for the last 6 months to our family and kids eating over it and it has lots of life left!

    Read More
    Laura D. January 27, 2016
  • Betsy S
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure I would like this in real life, but it's subtle and not too busy at all. Colors are beautiful together and go with everything. Soft underfoot too.

    Read More
    Betsy S. January 25, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I was apprehensive about spending so much on a online purchase, but it's perfect. The colors are colorful but not so bright that its odd in my modern country home. Looks great with my brown leather couch, walnut hard wood floors, ivory walls and teal drapes. I also love that it hides dirt well. I have a 2 year old and the mix of colors hide crumbs well! LOL

    Read More
    Traci S. January 20, 2016
  • Love the colors and design!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and design, but the rug is thin. So, be sure to purchase a good pad for underneath.

    Read More
    Karin B. January 7, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    hides dirt! and looks fancy.. my boys told me that this rug was too fancy for our house!

    Read More
    katd22 November 10, 2015
  • Nice, but not plush enough.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an emergency rug for us, so it works. But after having it down for a couple of weeks, it isn't real thick and the background coloring has a shading appearance which may be nice for some, but I see it looking like dirty marks. The other colors in the rug are beautiful and bring a variety of color to the room.

    Read More
    mzspyder60 November 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks just like the images shown. I bought this rug for my LR and it looks great. Colors are soft and neutral and will work with many colors.

    Read More
    spacedezine September 28, 2015
  • Great color and feel
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. The colors are true to the image and brighten the room without being overwhelming. It's also extremely soft, which I did not expect. I am also very pleased with it's shape; the edges curled only slightly when we unpackaged it, and fell flat within a day. I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Teresa F. September 27, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our office as I figured this rug would pretty much go with almost any paint color I chose to put on the wall. The colors are not quite as vibrant and jewel tone as pictured. But still the rug looks great. It does not shed like our other area rug does. Very happy

    Read More
    R Douglas211 A. September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The design is just beautiful! It's not very thick. Maybe this is normal. It sort of looks worn out in spots but it's just the coloring. I think it's a good value for the price.

    Read More
    hidempsey August 20, 2015
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my living room, and I love it. It is not super plush and thick, but it is comfortable under foot and pretty. It has a great neutral background with some subdued colors that give it just enough splash of fun! The colors are not overwhelming to me at all, and they will go with everything!

    Read More
    Holly B. August 3, 2015
Sponsored Links