Sale: $55.19

Was: $68.99

Save $13.80 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oversized Floral Ivory/ Multi Rug (3'10 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • rvmamma
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my office it fit perfect and matched the room perfectly.

    Read More
    rvmamma May 21, 2017
  • Entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors and size for my home's entry. Nice quality and feel.

    Read More
    Julie B. April 9, 2017
  • Gorgegous !
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad this rug matches my decor ! awesome !

    Read More
    Stacie A. March 19, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, exactly as described and same as photo!

    Read More
    Mary D. September 11, 2016
  • Absolutely love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and beautiful colors and design for my foyer!!!

    Read More
    Lance W. July 15, 2016
  • Used over old carpet.
    Verified Purchase

    Old carpet in my mobile home is worn and thin so I put these over it and it has worn well so far and my feet are warm.

    Read More
    sarabird May 21, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for my office. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Wendy J. March 4, 2015
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for by our front entryway. It adds the pop of color I needed. I now almost wish I had gotten the 8 x 10 for the living room. It is not a thick carpet but still nice and soft and plush. There has been no fuzzing or carpet strands pulling out. I would buy this again for sure. Colors are vibrant but not overwhelming.

    Read More
    Debra T. February 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly very pretty. Much better looking in color, quality and softness, than expected.

    Read More
    dollface December 12, 2014
  • Exactly as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a basic rug to "get the job done" this is it. It was inexpensive, and I needed something for our entryway. We didn't want something gaudy or overly bright - I don't want to be shocked or have a headache every time I walk in the door. The rug is thin (our front door opens over it with no problem!) and the back is a bit scratchy, I guess so it doesn't slide. I'm considering putting a matt under it to protect our hard wood floors, and also to absorb any water that might come off of shoes. The colors of this rug look 100% the same as they do on the picture. We have walnut floors (middle of the road dark) and this rug blends perfectly. There's just enough color to not make it blend in completely but is tame enough to be classy. The rug isn't the softest but it won't rub your skin off, either. It's a perfect texture for an entryway rug.

    Read More
    cep81 September 16, 2014
  • Nice entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks really nice in my entry area. I wanted something with some color but nothing too bright. This works great and goes with everything. The only negative would be that it's a little thin, but i've got a rug pad under it so it'll be fine.

    Read More
    mom2jbg May 12, 2014
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. The colors are not over bearing like some are. I had a hard time finding these specific , so bright as alot of rugs seem to be. Looking for nice soft colors this rug is for you .

    Read More
    mommos March 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret April 24, 2017
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this rug in front of french doors. I love it. Soft, colorful.

    Read More
    OstkUser482276 September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links