Read All Reviews for Oversized Burnt Orange Leather Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GET IT ON SALE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LIVING ROOM ADDITION BUT NOT REAL LEATHER CAN RIP THE THIN SEEMINLY LEATHER TYPE FABRIC...BE CAREFUL WHEN YOU ASSEMBLE

    Read More
    homey help April 17, 2017
  • Orange chair
    Verified Purchase

    The orange is really true orange not "burnt" but I was glad of that! It is comfy & a fun look!

    Read More
    Sally N. January 28, 2017
  • This is ORANGE!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a complimentary chair for my living room. Husband said ...take a risk, get the orange. It looks gorgeous! Easy to put together and, after about a year, it's holding up well ... even with my dog's claws. (He finds it very comfy as do we!)

    Read More
    kathy9966 January 4, 2017
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these chairs a couple years ago. They have held up very well and still look vibrant though are placed in a sunny corner of the house. Good buy!

    Read More
    ruansan January 2, 2017
  • Ms. Judie
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these chairs, everyone wants to steal them.

    Read More
    judog August 20, 2016
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three colors. All are gorgious.

    Read More
    Paresh J. July 23, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Okay but not real comfortable

    Read More
    Kate S. May 28, 2016
  • Cool Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great color,semi comfortable.

    Read More
    brian h. May 23, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, it was easy to assemble, adds a nice pop of color to the room and is very comfortable. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    tridiva May 23, 2016
  • Club chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very uncomfortable and hard.

    Read More
    jrflorida February 15, 2016
  • Got 2
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and look quite nice in my living room.

    Read More
    aurorafield December 12, 2015
  • Great look, but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this chair. Sadly, the side detached within six months of purchase, rendering it useless. I'd only recommend for light use situations.

    Read More
    Amber P. December 7, 2015
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is pretty comfortable and looks nice, though they scratch easily. I bought 2, and my cat has put scratches in them just by jumping on to them. The material is not very thick. They have been thru 3 moves and it is a nice feature they come apart.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. November 25, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chair a long time ago- fit perfectly in our living room. Took a couple months of sitting in it for the leather to soften. Great quality for price. Came perfectly packaged.

    Read More
    Jamie L. November 2, 2015
  • Love the Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully bright orange color, nicely shaped. Faux-leather a little tacky, but we still love it. We bought two, sitting side by side, great accent by our bay windows. Wish OS make them in real leather!!

    Read More
    showme52 November 2, 2015
  • Good Color
    Verified Purchase

    The orange color was great, however it's not very comfortable.

    Read More
    9 M. October 13, 2015
  • Great Color!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a prefect orange. A little deeper than the picture, but very classy.

    Read More
    sarah m. September 13, 2015
  • Burnt Orange Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i decided to get new chairs for my den. I love them. They were easy to put together. They are comfortable too. I bought a pair and they look great in the den. They are nice enough to have in the living room too.

    Read More
    DonnaBean August 25, 2015
  • Chair review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Amani M. August 24, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair just be sure to add an ottoman to your order

    Read More
    Stephen F. August 7, 2015
Sponsored Links