| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Over-the-door 10 White Porcelain Ball Hooks by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When this article arrived I found that the inner packing appeared to have been previously opened and 2 of the 10 porcelain ball hooks were not attached to the metal and one other was loose. Rather than send it back, I glued it back together with epoxy glue. I am keeping my fingers crossed.

    Read More
    marsha February 16, 2017
  • Vpeterson
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for :)

    Read More
    Valerie P. February 2, 2016
  • nice over the door hooks
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing is that I am not impressed with it is that it's to high up on the door to hang my jackets easily other than that it's very sturdy.

    Read More
    koijane1 January 4, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    It is a quality product. I am on the ocean and it is handling the salt life well.

    Read More
    mhum111 October 27, 2015
  • STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and holds a lot of clothes

    Read More
    dottiblu May 27, 2015
  • Attractive hooks
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and they don't seem to slide around on the door-top. However, I wish they were an inch or two deeper in that it's a pretty high reach to the top hook (and my doors are standard - not particularly tall - and I'm not particuarly short).

    Read More
    jeday March 26, 2015
  • Exra Hanging space!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for the door in my closet for robes, etc. Then liked it so much I bought two more for the guest rooms for coats.etc. Well made, attractive, sturdy, exactly as shown, provides plenty of hanging space. Great price!

    Read More
    kathcharlottenc November 12, 2013
  • Simple, effective solution
    Verified Purchase

    Fits smoothly over the door; nice round nubs on the hooks reducing stretching of garments. Basically, it's exactly what you'd expect from the photos and description, which is a good thing.

    Read More
    orderedchaos February 1, 2013
  • very good product
    Verified Purchase

    I need another one. Is good because you can put more towel and kept very organized.

    Read More
    joyrlpr January 29, 2013
  • Over the door hooks
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this product looks in my bathroom. I have a very small bathroom on my first floor, but it has a shower. I painted my bathroom, gray, black and white. So I decided to accent my bathroom with white porcelain, this compliments my shelf backets, tissue holder and next my light fixture. I am glad I purchased this item.

    Read More
    nailtech17 August 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer O. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gmorrelli July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links