| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Over-the-door 10 Sage Green Porcelain Ball Hooks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice over door rack.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Very handy and good quality. Helps minimize the clothing clutter.

    Read More
    Robin B. November 9, 2015
  • Door hanger
    Verified Purchase

    I love it using it for my scarfs

    Read More
    Ann K. September 23, 2015
  • OK if you have the clearance.
    Verified Purchase

    Beware that the part that goes over the door is thick—if you do not have that clearance (as I didn't) they're not much use. The quality seemed fine, but nothing to write home about.

    Read More
    jana June 26, 2015
  • jacroninator
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, aqua not green

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. May 23, 2015
  • This item is not blue!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not blue- it is GREEN- I returned it and it came back GREEN AGAIN- don't buy

    Read More
    heathery1213 April 26, 2014
  • Blue ordered, received an ugly green!
    Verified Purchase

    Add me to the list of those already forming que for getting something different than as ordered for this particular item ! Very frustrating. Slowed down the progress of a renovation !

    Read More
    orangesillycat March 28, 2014
  • Wrong color was the right color!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered light blue and got sage. I was going to return them, but when 1 of my roommates saw them she said "Can I buy them?" They match her bedroom perfectly. I called Overstock and they offered me a $5.00 coupon if I keep them and reorder the blue ones. They are very high quality and absolutely beautiful! Thanks Overstock! If they send me the wrong color again I might have to keep those too and order a 3rd set.

    Read More
    mariankoz42 February 11, 2014
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and easy comes together in one piece. I purchased two one for our room and one for the bathroom.

    Read More
    josagem September 4, 2013
  • I ordered light blue and you sent me Teal.
    Verified Purchase

    Whoever packed this must be color blind. I returned and you charged me the full postage even though it was the wrong color and not what I ordered. It was very disappointed/ .

    Read More
    abagayle33 October 19, 2012
  • Color not accurate but quality hook
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the hook did not allow my door to close so I had to send it back.

    Read More
    maggie0909 March 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori R. December 24, 2016
Sponsored Links