Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $90.00 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Over-the-Door Mirrored White Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Limited space solution
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My tiny apartment doesn't have room for a free standing jewelry armoire. This is the perfect solution. It had plenty of space for earrings and rings. I recommend using Velcro to keep the bottom attached to the door so it doesn't swing out when the door moves.

    Read More
    arowe123 August 12, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it! It holds so much!

    Read More
    Katherine M. August 11, 2017
  • Fell but great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I got my first one of these which I hung up exactly as the instructions said, but a few days later I came home to find it had fallen and smashed. I got great customer service and they shipped a new one out right away, which I am still using. This holds a ton of jewelry!

    Read More
    Nicole R. August 2, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the hidden jewelry storage!

    Read More
    vikkiepl July 31, 2017
  • MY FRIEND AND I LOVE OURS
    Verified Purchase

    I liked mine so much that she had to have one after she visited. Holds quite a bit of jewelry!!!

    Read More
    Lou G. July 29, 2017
  • nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this due to a lack of storage in my house and its fantastic it hangs on the back of my door and holds a ton of jewelry without opening at all, and some days the door slams harder than others

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Love this Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great organizational tool. It will scratch the door though so I'd recommend some felt pads between the armoire and the paint.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 25, 2017
  • LOVE this.
    Verified Purchase

    Organizes me with all my jewelry:))

    Read More
    snuggies July 20, 2017
  • GREAT PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, sturdy TV stand

    Read More
    NOBLE o. June 7, 2017
  • Nice Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    It is really nice i like it! Only one issue, if it was a hair deeper it could hold some of my clunkier jewelry. Other than that . I'm happy so far.

    Read More
    gennys June 5, 2017
  • Finally organized
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure how I lived without this. It's awesome! Great quality.

    Read More
    Allison C. May 31, 2017
  • fits all your jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This jewelry armoire is very spacious. It helps keep all my jewelry in one place and saves space and time, as I no longer have to waste time searching for jewelry.

    Read More
    J.A. May 26, 2017
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ideal way to store your jewelry and keep it out of your way. Does not take up any room and is very covenant.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. April 27, 2017
  • Cleopatra's Closet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love jewelry and have been collecting costume jewelry for 67 years, I could use several of these Armoires, but no where to put them. The one that I use is packed with my most current "collection" and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    winepasiki April 23, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good very good space in their useful

    Read More
    Marcilene B. April 16, 2017
  • Jewelry box ummm
    Verified Purchase

    The item was as expected. One thing that I didn't like was that it didn't have a knob to open and the magnet was very good as I have to use 2 hands to open the door. Would have purchase a different one but this will work for now.

    Read More
    OstkUser366847 April 11, 2017
  • Worked great... at first
    Verified Purchase

    This fell apart about a year after installing it on the wall. Poorly made.

    Read More
    brandydo April 2, 2017
  • Great idea
    Verified Purchase

    Great space saver holds lots of jewelry ..... also very pretty to look at and of course full length mirror live it!

    Read More
    Gerrinow March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my jewelry and doubles as full length mirror. It doesn't have a knob to open with, but it's still easy to open

    Read More
    Rhona H. March 29, 2017
  • Over the door mirrored jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I love my jewelry armoire. There are so many hooks for different size necklaces which I love. Love having a mirror inside to see putting earrings on and on the outside. Its very well made and I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    marleemarch March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links