Today: $119.99

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $90.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Over-the-Door Mirrored White Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ideal way to store your jewelry and keep it out of your way. Does not take up any room and is very covenant.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. April 27, 2017
  • Cleopatra's Closet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love jewelry and have been collecting costume jewelry for 67 years, I could use several of these Armoires, but no where to put them. The one that I use is packed with my most current "collection" and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    winepasiki April 23, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good very good space in their useful

    Read More
    Marcilene B. April 16, 2017
  • Jewelry box ummm
    Verified Purchase

    The item was as expected. One thing that I didn't like was that it didn't have a knob to open and the magnet was very good as I have to use 2 hands to open the door. Would have purchase a different one but this will work for now.

    Read More
    OstkUser366847 April 11, 2017
  • Worked great... at first
    Verified Purchase

    This fell apart about a year after installing it on the wall. Poorly made.

    Read More
    brandydo April 2, 2017
  • Great idea
    Verified Purchase

    Great space saver holds lots of jewelry ..... also very pretty to look at and of course full length mirror live it!

    Read More
    Gerrinow March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my jewelry and doubles as full length mirror. It doesn't have a knob to open with, but it's still easy to open

    Read More
    Rhona H. March 29, 2017
  • Over the door mirrored jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I love my jewelry armoire. There are so many hooks for different size necklaces which I love. Love having a mirror inside to see putting earrings on and on the outside. Its very well made and I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    marleemarch March 7, 2017
  • Storage space
    Verified Purchase

    Not really thrilled with this armoire. Too hard to get bracelets stored. No anti-tarnish capability .

    Read More
    screennamejo February 27, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it. Neatly stores jewelry with multiple compartment and love that is neat and does not take up much space

    Read More
    marilyn v. February 22, 2017
  • My Granddaughter just loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter just loved it, Thank you .

    Read More
    thepineduck January 15, 2017
  • A must-have for almost any size jewelry collection
    Verified Purchase

    No matter how little jewelry you may think you have, the benefits of this armoire go beyond the size of your collection. The mirror inside makes it easy to try on one thing then change your mind and try on other options. Being able to view everything from closer to eye level, unlike a jewelry armoire with legs on the floor, means you don't have things you love but that you never wear because you can't see them. And it does double duty as a full length mirror. All without taking up any floor space in your bedroom. You don't even have to know it's there until you open your closet to access it. Genius!

    Read More
    lydster66 January 6, 2017
  • Jewelry box / door hanger
    Verified Purchase

    I love this box, there's plenty of space to put your rings and earrings and bracelets and more! 6 pockets and even a backboard, plus I installed a lock on mine for extra measure to keep the door shut.

    Read More
    killianlori December 30, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love it best thing I could have recieved

    Read More
    Eileen K. December 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best item invented. It has tons of space and works perfectly over my bedroom door.

    Read More
    Kim M. December 27, 2016
  • Easy to install, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I chose to install my mirror on my wall, was a super easy, one-person job. Is very stable, looks great and holds all my jewelry. I'm definitely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    vee1221 December 25, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Been struggling with my jewelry organization for a while now, until I bought the armoire. Lots of space for many necklaces, rings, earrings, etc.

    Read More
    Ana C. December 25, 2016
  • Hung it on the wall for better view from mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece to add to your walk-in closet. Holds tons of valuable and costume jewelry. Added a handle that matched my cabinetry in the Master Bath.

    Read More
    HiltonHeadBabe December 16, 2016
  • Awesome jewelry holder!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect on my closet door and holds a lot of jewelry! Just what I needed to de-clutter my other jewelry box! Already assembled!

    Read More
    Angela M. December 10, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for all your jewelry and a great mirror.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links