Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $97.98

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $112.01 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Over-the-Door Mirrored Jewelry Armoire Oak

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MY MOST FAVORITE THING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OMG, what have I done all these years without this mirrored jewelry armoire!!! I cannot say enough how much I love this! I can now see ALL my jewelry and I am actually wearing things I hadn't worn in years because they were in drawers where I couldn't see them. All my friends now want one after seeing mine! Now I want the chalkboard cabinet like this for my kitchen pantry door!

    Read More
    Janet W. August 12, 2017
  • 2 for 1
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i needed to save space in small home a full view mirror and large jewery organizer. It would be nice if i could order inserts i use most often to replace the one i do not really use, which is the ring holder.

    Read More
    muie6 July 24, 2017
  • senior72
    Verified Purchase

    much better than I expected. Holds all my jewelry and I still have room for more.

    Read More
    OstkUser971661 June 1, 2017
  • Nice jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While the oak finish does not look like real wood (you can tell it's a veneer), this is still a very nice jewelry armoire. I like having all my jewelry in one place, as I no longer have to waste time looking for jewelry.

    Read More
    J.A. May 26, 2017
  • Jewelry at one look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the jewelry armoire because it allows me to view all my options at one glance. I find I wear more of my jewelry now, because before it was in boxes hidden, out of sight out of mind.

    Read More
    trina t. April 15, 2017
  • Just what I wanted !
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is the best thing to happen to my jewelry . It has room for everything . Picking out jewelry for the day is so easy, now that I can see everything I have and can get to it easily . Beautiful on the outside as well, love it

    Read More
    Chris S. April 11, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sleek look of this Jewelry Armoire it fits quite a lot of jewelry. Love, Love, Love it

    Read More
    J ANN N. April 3, 2017
  • organize jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the color as it is very very light. By the pictures I thought it would have more color. If you want a darker color DO NOT order this one. I have not yet put anything in it but the inside looks like it would hold a lot of my jewelry.

    Read More
    Grace F. March 4, 2017
  • Cliff Baerlin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jewlery cabinet, wall mounted it. Looks great.

    Read More
    Clifford2 B. December 22, 2016
  • Is Two Pieces of Furniture in One!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed on my bedroom as I dont have a lot of room so being able to have a full length mirror and a large storage for my jewelry was exactly what I was looking for . I may get another one for the bathroom!

    Read More
    sjs14 August 12, 2016
  • Practical and nice price
    Verified Purchase

    I used every day storage and mirroe, for the last couple of years. I never found a better way to have my jewerly organized.

    Read More
    momwhocares April 24, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, wouldn't recommend buying.

    Read More
    Ginger P. March 22, 2016
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    It's got quit a bit of space but I'm sure any silver will tarnish as the interior is just fuzzy black stuff over cardboard. The place you put your bracelets are all just loose light weight little boxes that can be removed. The whole thing is really cheep and over priced for the material it's made from.

    Read More
    sasheba73 March 22, 2016
  • Glory
    Verified Purchase

    This in my bathroom I can see the back of my head and all my jewelry works well

    Read More
    Gloria4111112 N. February 24, 2016
  • Door mirrored jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Nice !!!!!😀😀😀😀 great price

    Read More
    Sandra B. February 20, 2016
  • daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our 13 year old for Christmas & she loves it! She has been keeping her jewelry organized. It has a lot of room and compartments. I may even have to get one for myself.

    Read More
    Bart B. February 4, 2016
  • could be deeper
    Verified Purchase

    it works well but I would like it deeper

    Read More
    mssherri January 4, 2016
  • wolfer10
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything I expected and more.

    Read More
    wolfer10 December 30, 2015
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter for Christmas 2014 and bought her some jewelry to go with it. She loves it!! This item is a great value and I got it at great time. Similar items are much more expensive.

    Read More
    Aunt Vee November 30, 2015
  • rainbow
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good price, very good quality . Really like it.

    Read More
    rainbows119 November 22, 2015
Sponsored Links