Today: $111.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Over-the-Door Mirrored Jewelry Armoire Cherry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of storage room!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great duel purpose piece. Heavy, well made, stores lots of jewelry and you have a full length mirror. I actually have two, one for me and bought one for my mother.

    Read More
    Sassyblonde March 16, 2017
  • Met most expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I love the variety I can fit into the Mirrored Jewelry Armoire. It met all of my expectations. I can easily fit all of my earrings, necklaces (long and short, bracelets, rings and so many more things. My earrings whether post or hook stay on the racks. I do have to hang the latch back or lever back earrings at the top of the earring rack holes instead of at the bottom, but it works! I wish it were not plastic racks, but the wooden rack ones that I read reviews about mentioned that they could not hang their stud earrings...thus this one was the better choice for my needs. Besides, the plastic is sturdy. Hanging it on the wall is a great help for the little space we have in our small house. I love the inside mirror feature. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because the inside mirror was severely cracked when I opened the package. I would have returned it, but due to its weight, size and complexity of the packaging I decided to live with it. Also, I had looked a long time to find one that would meet all my jewelry storage needs. I will replace the small inside cracked mirror eventually. I would have returned it if the outside, full length mirror had been cracked, but thankfully it was not. I do wish it had a lock and key, but the door easily closes and stays closed thanks to the magnet closure. The only other thing I would have loved is an internal light, but that wasn't a crucial feature.

    Read More
    momofsixplusone February 21, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this item when I first purchased it about a month ago but when I opened it the other day I found that one of the brackets that holds necklaces had fallen off. I had to reglue it and I'm sure it'll fall off again.

    Read More
    edabean February 10, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift - really nice in appearance and has a lot of space in it to better organize jewelry.

    Read More
    Brie D. January 25, 2017
  • Love this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks great!

    Read More
    jchp January 6, 2017
  • Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter gets a full length mirror and armoire.

    Read More
    Marquis P. January 3, 2017
  • For jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent I love it . It's made for jewelry lovers totally

    Read More
    Kruti P. November 3, 2016
  • Jewelry Organized
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to get my jewelry off the counters and all into one case. It's on the wall out of the way, is very sturdy and I would not hesitate to recommend

    Read More
    barefootd October 27, 2016
  • Mrs. B
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great deal. It matches my bedroom set perfectly!!

    Read More
    Mrs. B June 29, 2016
  • easy
    Verified Purchase

    easy and quick to install very sturdy

    Read More
    Kirsti H. June 6, 2016
  • Not Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good but it fell apart after about a year. Literally fell apart hanging on the wall. My husband is a builder and installed it properly so I know it wasn't an install issue. Not well made.

    Read More
    Kerry S. May 26, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage. Fits perfectly over my bathroom door, great for storage, and I love the mirror!!

    Read More
    Dolly N M. May 18, 2016
  • Holds All of My Treasures
    Verified Purchase

    I like the many options inside for all types of jewelry. It's a sturdy construction. I'd recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    carol l. March 21, 2016
  • Liked so much I ordered 2 more
    Verified Purchase

    I sell jewelry and found these perfect to hold my hundreds of pieces of jewelry in an organized manner.

    Read More
    Meg M. February 1, 2016
  • Mirror for door
    Verified Purchase

    It holds a lot of jewelry and accommodates long chains.

    Read More
    Julie H. January 3, 2016
  • Over Door Jewelry Holder
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry organizer is wonderful! I wear all of my jewelry more cause of it. I have over 30 necklaces hanging inside of it that no longer get all tangled. I quickly scan through my hundreds of pieces every morning and make quick decisions as to what I will wear to compliment my outfits. This is one of the best investments I have made.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. December 28, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, but needs interior lights

    Read More
    Andy C. September 28, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to dressing room
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for daughter in law, she loves it and wants one for her mom

    Read More
    donna h. September 9, 2015
  • Wife love it

    Bought this for my wife for mother's day. She loves having the storage space and the mirror.

    Read More
    OstkUser47180 September 5, 2015
  • Cherry Wood Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I received this armoire in just two days. It was packed and shipped so nice. The mirror is excellent, and I love the interior and compartments. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    caper4u September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links