| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $460.69

Was: $541.99

Save $81.30 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Over-dyed Distressed Traditional Teal/ Grey Area Rug (9'10 x 12'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Completed the look
    Verified Purchase

    This rug went into a bedroom painted a light purple. It finished off the project!

    Read More
    ziggy100 September 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is a gorgeous color and great size. Comes in a box so be prepared to allow for a couple of days for the creases to come out but they do and it looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Ann G. March 7, 2017
  • Love the colors and size
    Verified Purchase

    In an open concept divides the rooms and the colors are fabulous

    Read More
    Vicky M. February 18, 2017
  • ldesenchak
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, but I am wondering when it will stop shedding

    Read More
    lydia d. November 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color I love it

    Read More
    lindaghee July 29, 2016
  • Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    Lays flat, edges bound nicely. The color is darker in natural light than pictured. Also, the muted design makes it look like there are chunks of dog hair on the grey areas.

    Read More
    catattack April 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous, but Darker Than Online
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug - it's beautiful and perfect for our space. It is considerably darker than it appears online, however. It works just as well for us, but if you're looking for the bright turquoise/teal in the photo, I'm not sure that you'll get it.

    Read More
    Maralee S. March 16, 2016
  • Carolyn in NC
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on this rug. I love the color. It is used in my living room. My only complaint is that it sheds like crazy.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. January 31, 2016
  • Violet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of this rug. It is not a heavy duty, thick rug but the color is beautiful and since it is fairly light in weight it is easy to arrange. The lines from the shipping folds flattened out within a couple of days.

    Read More
    Violet M. January 17, 2016
  • Amazing color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect with my light gray walls, dark slate couch, and teal accent chairs. The mix of colors is beautiful and hides the inevitable accidents that happen on our floors. It's the perfect accent for my room.

    Read More
    Julie M. January 7, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is everything and more than I expected and looks fabulous in my dining room. I get so many compliments!

    Read More
    Jean Ann M. December 29, 2015
  • PRETTY BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S VERY THIN AND THE CORNERS ARE FRAYING

    Read More
    kidsgrowingup September 30, 2015
  • Horrible quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was perfect... however, this is VERY POOR quality. As you walk, rug sheds like crazy.

    Read More
    mfamfa June 13, 2015
  • This rug is gorgeous but....
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely fell in love with rug the moment I saw it. It looked gorgeous in my living room. Unfortunately, there were several threads and pieces that were unwoven within the rug as well as along the sides. The quality was just not up to par. Very sadly, I had to return it.

    Read More
    JLee March 20, 2015
  • smells like China
    Verified Purchase

    The run looked great, just as it was shown. Problem was the smell. It was made in China. As soon as it came out of the box it had an extremely strong smell. something like oil, rubber, or something. we left it in the room for a few days hoping it would air out. after a week, it hadn't changed. your eyes would water and throat felt scratchy. A number of people had the same experience. Perhaps it would have eventually aired out, but we were not willing to wait and find out. It just smelled terrible.

    Read More
    OstkUser21745 February 28, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is everything I expected. The colors are true to the picture and it looks wonderful in our room. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Gertrude M. February 2, 2015
  • bought it a t 1 year ago
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high & low for a teal colored rug. I bought this because of the color but also another person rated it as "animal " friendy. I have a cat & a dog. True to the statement... my rug still looks brand new.

    Read More
    csg December 23, 2014
  • Perfect backdrop for den furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. I looked at a lot of rugs for a long time before selecting this one, and it is hard to believe that it is exactly as I thought: JUST PERFECT!

    Read More
    txshopper9 December 14, 2014
  • Doesn't match the pic
    Verified Purchase

    I’ve purchased 10+ rugs with overstock and never had one as bad as this. The picture is beautiful but the rug arrived in a box without protective wrapping, smelled horrible and looked cheap. It looks like low budget synthetic carpet with none of the old word appear and rich color the picture suggests.

    Read More
    dage14 September 2, 2014
  • Great color and quality for a rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color, once rolled out for a few days it laid down great, comes folded in a box.

    Read More
    megnic July 30, 2014
Sponsored Links