Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $225.99

Was: $282.49

Save $56.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Over-dyed Distressed Traditional Teal/ Grey Area Rug (7'8 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy with this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as described and Was delivered in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    Gail A. May 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug yesterday and it fit perfectly and laid out I need my table and chairs just exactly as planned. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    mcginnisdk1 February 8, 2017
  • Completely Satisfied - Great Carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rich teal-colored rug that puts a "pop" of color into our living room. It's shedding a little, but easily fixed. It also lies flat and has nicely finished edges. I'm happy! :)

    Read More
    Jennifer O. August 21, 2016
  • Color is not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug contains very little grey in reality. Instead, the colors that look grey in the picture are actually black, brown, royal blue and a light purple. There is very, very little grey. I have lived with this carpet for a year and have tried to now adjust my color scheme around it, but I am at the point of throwing in the towel and chalking it up to experience.

    Read More
    Erica F. March 6, 2016
  • Vintage Look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug even though it continues to shed. I have the runner and the small rug to match ... love the color and it ties my decor together nicely.

    Read More
    mjl2011 March 6, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, not plush, colors not quite as bold or look as "silky" as in photo

    Read More
    Joan B. January 15, 2016
  • Great Teal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is sturdy and well made. The burnt out teal color and design make it so plush.

    Read More
    Debbie H. January 10, 2016
  • Cheap and tacky
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not a good "distressed." Didn't look antique-y or old, just poorly done. Would NOT recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    jimbojonespants December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is as pictured. I love the worn look. It's moderately thin but lies well and looks very nice. I've received several compliments on it already. Make sure you check the dimensions as this a very large round rug. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Michele W. May 30, 2015
  • color very light
    Verified Purchase

    an ok rug if you understand that the color is not rich and dark, very light turquoise

    Read More
    carol a s. May 14, 2015
  • very cool fade effect
    Verified Purchase

    love this round rug. the colors were muted and cool. goes well with grey/black rug

    Read More
    dottimoli May 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This teal and grey rug is simply beautiful. The colors are slightly more muted than I expected but it looks gorgeous and cleans easily. It looks great! I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    hectichousehold April 21, 2015
  • Interesting rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting pattern that is mostly teal but has mottled elements of dark and light purple, dark and light brown, and black. Adds a splash of color to my white tile floor. I was leery because other reviews mentioned "thin" -- it is thin I guess -- certainly not plush -- but just right for my casual tile floor. I think it is a great rug for the price, and delivery was very fast.

    Read More
    Joyce F. March 28, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug- we kept it, but it's not very soft and not that great of quality.

    Read More
    calvia March 28, 2015
  • not what I expected but still looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The rug certainly didn't look as nice as the picture depicts, with that said, I still like the rug and was pleased with the overall appearance. It's very thin and the pattern wasn't what I expected. For $$$, it's a fair deal.

    Read More
    Stephanie I. March 12, 2015
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected from the description and reviews. The rug is not plush pile. It is on the thinner side. The colors are rich. Shipping was spot on. Have gotten compliments from every single person who has seen the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser16774 January 20, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I expected but works fine for our foyer - very pretty color

    Read More
    newhomeny September 11, 2014
  • Teal lakehouse rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I read the reviews before I bought it. This is not a real thick pile type rug. It's actually a very low pile rug. It is beautiful, however, and perfect for my lake home. The color is intense and it is substantial for a thin rug. Looks like cool, luxurious water!

    Read More
    lauriek1 June 19, 2014
  • Great Color!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug with great print and color; however, the quality is not great. I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    mckenziestaats April 30, 2014
  • Looks nothing like pic.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 x 10 carpet with same pattern and it looks great. I bought this one thinking it would like great - I was greatly disapointed. They look nothing alike, rug is cheap and poorly made. Returning it ASAP!

    Read More
    gothika September 18, 2013
Sponsored Links