Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $309.39

Save $54.60 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Over-dyed Distressed Traditional Teal/ Grey Area Rug (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    such a beautiful color and it looks really great in my room I really love it

    Read More
    gebbiap July 31, 2017
  • Not soft or plush
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is pretty, but not comfortable to walk on. It's very thin and feels rough. I ended up returning and would not recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    Kimberella1976 July 29, 2017
  • Crazy Great For All the Wrong Reasons
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it was an inexpensive rug and I have an older dog who makes many mistakes. I thought that if she ruined it, I would not be any worse off. It arrived in a timely way, and immediately the thinness of the rug was noticeable. But this thinness has a side effect of ease of cleaning. All I have to do it take it outside and hose it off. No fancy cleaners, no scrubbing. Just a hose, the bright summer sun -- or super cold winter sun -- and my driveway will clean this rug. A mere day and a half dries it out while still lying on the ground! I bought this a year ago, I still have my dog and a beautifully blue rug. Literally, the color hasn't changed a bit and I clean it about two times a month.

    Read More
    Ellita P. July 17, 2017
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works great in my den, however, it is teal and black not gray

    Read More
    gg303 June 1, 2017
  • I've had this rug forever...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this rug for quite a long time. It's used in my home office and I don't have a single complaint about it. I've noticed with some over-dyed rugs you'll loose the design / pattern of the the print - not with this rug. We have a lot of furniture holding this piece in place. If you're not planning on having heavy furniture live on the rug itself I would recommend you place a non-slip rug pad beneath. It's not the heaviest rug in and of itself.

    Read More
    Chase G. May 29, 2017
  • Pretty, but color faded quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug a lot when I purchased it - the color was true to the photo, and looked great with the dark wood in the room where I used it. Unfortunately, just months after I bought it, the pattern began to wear off and the color faded in the area where it got the most traffic. Only me and two dogs in the house, and this was in the dining room, so not that much traffic. I am disappointed in how quickly it looked worn and faded. Won't buy this type of rug again.

    Read More
    Barbara R. April 9, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Just the color I was looking for. It does fuzz up some but I simply vacuum it and it's great. I did add a mat under it as the rug is thin.

    Read More
    rgcorm March 18, 2017
  • love the rug but
    Verified Purchase

    the rug sheds when you vacuum it .

    Read More
    OstkUser908922 March 3, 2017
  • Distressed Traditional Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is a bit overly distressed in one corner to the point a family member said it looked like the corner design was missing, but I showed her the picture from the computer and it looks exactly as the picture. The rug is thick and well made. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    suzyqrn February 27, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I vacuumed this rug it shed so badly that I would get a full cup of rug fibres. Then it just started to go bald in places. They corrected by sending something else but only gave a percentage of my money back.

    Read More
    Olivia H. January 30, 2017
  • I love it so much!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy every time I walk into my bedroom and see my new rug!! The blue / aqua color is gorgeous and it's softer than I thought it would be for the price. It took a bit of time to flatter out the edges (I used small weights at the edges) but after that, it's just perfect and gorgeous.

    Read More
    annick a. December 31, 2016
  • So-so...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in 2013. Immediately the binding started coming undone and it "sheds". After having it for a while it has stopped shedding, and I put the part that is coming un-done in the back by the wall. Very thin, so buy a good mat. I like how it looks, but not near as dark as in the pictures. I wish I would've sent it back as soon as I noticed it was coming undone.

    Read More
    Kourtney B. November 22, 2016
  • Torquois not Teal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds within days of walking on it with big pills as big as a cotton ball. I wrote a previous review and was too quick to give a glowing review and am sorry I did. A lesson learned to experience a product and not act in haste. If I could have returned this rug I would have but because there is no way to take it out of the box "even if I was able to keep the box" would have been too cumbersome and also I have to pay a handyman to do that for me! All this being said, this rug still sheds although not as big as a cotton ball but as you walk on it, I notice that along the baseboards there is an accumulation of blue dust which turned out to be shedding from this pathetic rug! I really hate it! Don't believe every you read as 3, 4 or 5 star. Perhaps these buyers didn't wait as I did not to experience walking on this deceptive and poorly made rug! Live and learn to spend wisely another day!

    Read More
    BusyShopper November 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug but...
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are fairly rich and yes, there are accents of purple within the rug. I like them, as it adds more characters and depth which is seems to be a good thing in a rug this size. The purple isn't striking like grape, but more of a muted gray/purple. I do feel like the photo representing the product has been edited to over saturate the teal color of the rug, though. To my eye, the rug isn't as bold or bright as in the picture, however, it is still a nice deep teal. Aesthetically it's what I have been looking for. I've now had the rug for about a year and and a half and it has not been wearing great. The biggest concern is the amount of shedding. It's clogged the vacuum once so far....

    Read More
    Marisa M. October 20, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for my dining room. It really looks great. Love the color in it. It has a medium thickness to it and feels great. It was perfect for what I needed. Great Rug!

    Read More
    lsucree July 20, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I expected, true to color, many compliments. Rug does shed quite a bit.

    Read More
    alison b. June 12, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I pined after this rug for a while and so very glad we ordered it. Great rug.

    Read More
    obxartist June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The color is really beautiful. The print is not as defined as it appears in the photos, but it is still a beautiful rug. It is a bit thinner than I expected, but over allI I am happy with it. I think it is worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser48116 May 31, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a beautiful color and it's pretty true to the description. I give it a 4 because the fibers are a little cheap looking. It works great for me because I have it in my dining room but if you are looking for plush, this isn't it.

    Read More
    CRhone May 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The picture suits the rug, the quality is just as expected and it looks awesome in my living room. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to add color to the living room.

    Read More
    carlenenoto May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links