Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $70.39

Save $17.60 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Over-dyed Distressed Traditional Teal/ Beige Area Rug (Multiple Size Options)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality, but darker than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    It's never easy to choose and extract color online, and I do like this rug, but it looks a lot darker in real life.

    Read More
    kati125cc August 4, 2017
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely disappointed.. very thin and the colors almost give it a dirty look.. I refused to use it and gave it to Goodwill..

    Read More
    OstkUser1003924 June 4, 2017
  • cheap garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like garbage and cheap nonsense. Big disappointment. Just yucky

    Read More
    oldhouseowner February 1, 2017
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    nice color but just ok, looks more like an outdoor rug paid too much for it

    Read More
    robert s. March 20, 2016
  • Great look, easy to disguise anything on the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! We bought it because my son will be crawling soon and my old rug had see multiple moves with 2 kitties that loved it for a food regurgitation station. It's pretty flat, so less risk of tripping when the little one starts walking. My only complaint is that when we unwrapped it, the rug filled our entire home with a "dirt" aroma that I still haven't gotten rid of 2 days later. It smells like a plant nursery....

    Read More
    Jessa January 30, 2016
  • Not so pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very thin and wears easily. I have to vacuum a lot to rid it of rubbed fibers...

    Read More
    Karol B. January 21, 2016
  • Pills and requires vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the design, but it pills quite a bit

    Read More
    Vicki H. November 15, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty. not soft. but looks classy.

    Read More
    ksfain October 17, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! True to it's picture, the color and detail.

    Read More
    ncarl February 27, 2014
  • area rug for room update
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as substitute when the rug I wanted was not available...I like the colors and the rug looks nice on the flooe..complements the furniture..good value for the dollar.

    Read More
    czspots October 3, 2013
  • Beware: This Rug Is NOT What It Seems

    The photo suggests a rather thin, worn, over-dyed rug, when in actuality this rug is anything but. It looks and feels cheap. I wouldn't even have expected to see something like this in a seconds/defective merchandise outlet. From very far away it fools the eye, but the closer you get to the rug the more you realize how bad it really is. Sigh. I honestly don't know what else to say because I swear by O and recommend it to everyone who is seeking nice furnishings that don't cost an arm and a leg. Not so this time. Sorry, Overstock.

    Read More
    1cowgirlartist March 4, 2013
  • UGLY CHEAP RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this rug - looking for that "over dyed" old rug look. It's not dyed - it just an ugly rug with cheap material. I hated this rug as soon as I unrolled it. BUT - I chatted with Overstock and they returned it for me right away. The only good experience associated with this rug was returning it.

    Read More
    amiethephotog December 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dinahsusan May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links