Sale: $209.09

Save $36.90 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Over-dyed Distressed Traditional Purple/ Grey Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looked Great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for my living room and it looked great for a while. However, over a short time the material has shed so much that it has lost its original color and looks rather worn.

    Read More
    Tricia C. February 22, 2016
  • Not true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug wasn'tpurple and gray, but purple and brown. The brown patches looked as though Cola had been spilt all over it. Quite unattractive, sent back.

    Read More
    CAROL F. December 23, 2014
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the not so purple rug , it is not the color shown on line, it is a pale lavender color. If you order this rug do not expect a purple color, was very disappointing.. Guess I will have to keep or pay return shipping.Some one needs to get a new camera that is taking the pictures for the rug company, and also some one that knows the difference between lavender and purple, they are way off on their colors.. This makes it hard for us to order and get the right color, if it had been identified correctly I would have not ordered it.

    Read More
    otis boy November 4, 2014
  • Horrible color! Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    We had high hopes for this rug as the picture looked like a very elegant rug of various shades of deep purple that would look great in against our hardwood floors. Unfortunately, the color was not at all as pictured. The purple was not the deep purple shown. It was more like a lilac. The worst part is that there were yellow splotches all over the design of the rug. If you look closely you can actually see the splotches in the stock photo, but (at the time of ordering) we thought the splotches was just a poor photo. Well, it wasn't the photo. The yellow is very visible and these splotches made it look like the rug was stained (like a urine color!). It was horrible looking. The rug seemed very cheaply made. We returned it the next day. This rug is not attractive and I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    mcbos October 22, 2014
  • Color of rug is lighter than the photo with yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Be forewarned, it is a decent quality for the money, but there is significant amount of yellow that isn't readily apparent in the photo. I was looking for a deep purple rug, but it is lighter, more lavender with a few areas of dark spots overall.

    Read More
    janna24 February 28, 2014
  • Not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This product appeared notably darker on the website than it did when it arrived at my home. I plan to return it because the color wasn't what I was hoping for, so I can't comment on the durability of the product.

    Read More
    smuckh February 25, 2014
  • Purple area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pictured when delivered, will look for another rug

    Read More
    debfax324 December 15, 2013
  • color looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The rug color is close to what is shown maybe a little lighter. Works well with colors in living room.

    Read More
    vabubbe December 3, 2013
  • Love my new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fit our requirements for a contemporary, but not too modern, rug. We could not be more pleased with the purple/gray color and the slightly faded pattern.

    Read More
    sarah134679 October 15, 2013
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a contemporary rug with a faded air of old oriental rugs. Very pretty and understated. Looks great against my hardwood floor. Not very thick so if you want thick this is not for you. I also bought a smaller one n teal for a bedroom

    Read More
    ginm3 March 21, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has the persian look to it with the overdye colors that depending which direction the light is coming from, changes. Every direction is awesome! We purchased this because we wanted a "little color" to grab your attention. It does that! We are most pleased with the quality of this rug and the timely manner it was delivered.

    Read More
    kittez October 30, 2012
  • charmcitygirl April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links