Sale $126.39

Was: $167.99

Save $41.60 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Over-dyed Distressed Traditional Purple/ Grey Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks stained
    Verified Purchase

    This one is ok, used it in our master bath.

    Read More
    1goldenst September 16, 2017
  • Not sure what the heck this is...
    Verified Purchase

    I seriously just spent over $1000 bucks on all sorts of stuff from overstock. I was so excited to get my PURPLE rug in. Opened it up and I was like, what the hell is this cheap crap and what color is this? Mine has hints of Royal Blues, and a weird lavender color... It's ugly. Had a friend over and she thought one of my dogs pist on my new rug... I said nope, that's the rug. How embarrassing!! I feel like I'm walking on an old thin stiff towel!

    Read More
    Aly A. September 2, 2016
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks very different in person.

    Read More
    PATRICE M. June 24, 2016
  • Love This Rug!

    Great quality... looks beautiful in my room.

    Read More
    collcoll214 January 18, 2016
  • Mine is gray
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers here the rug that arrived at my door is gray, not deep violet. Hmm. The mill obviously ran out of dye, but shipped them anyway. Since other reviewers got a rug that matches the picture I guess it's a gamble of which lot # your rug will come from. It does strike me as a cheaply made rug. The cat however loves it - rolls around on it and stretches out and pulls herself along. Which makes me think she has a skin condition, or the fiber is something stiff. Can't recommend.

    Read More
    James G. January 7, 2015
  • Not the same color as in the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    We were incredibly disappointed when we unraveled this rug. The picture is misleading and is not at all an accurate representation of the product. The rug is a very light gray with a few hints of purple and random yellow spots that look like urine. Its absolutely ugly and unusable. I am not only disappointed in this rug but also the misleading and deceptive tactics of overstock.com. This is the last time I will order anything from them.

    Read More
    jessica521 May 22, 2013
  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was beautiful and everything I had hoped it would be. It has the appearance of being timeworn, which is exactly what I was looking for. It does have splotches of light brown in some areas, but that only adds to the worn-looking effect in a good way. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    onehappybuyer March 31, 2013
  • Cheap and ugly
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is cheap and ugly. The image is distorted and pixelated and the yellow in the rug looks like animal piss. Luckily my boyfriend and I have a good sense of humor. It was almost comical how ugly this rug is. Save yourself time and money, and don't order it. I got sucked in because I thought the color was perfect and it was the right price, but we ended up losing **$ returning it. Stay away from this one!!!

    Read More
    corizza2 March 22, 2013
  • For the price, excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    excellent rug for the cost. looks great; easy to vacuum, and is of good quality.

    Read More
    1isa November 27, 2012
  • Cheap and cheerful!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was as expected - cheap and cheerful. Not a forever piece, but good for a low traffic area.

    Read More
    barbiegabs October 29, 2012
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was a pale lavender with a darker purple print and some brownish spots. I am rather disappointed. It wasn't the very pretty rug pictured. It looks like an entirely different rug. DO NOT BUY if you want the rug that is pictured. It's also rather cheap feeling. Keeping rug as it will be a royal pain to ship. The color is okay..but definitely not what I thought I had purchased.

    Read More
    washingtonfeline October 21, 2012
  • looks nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of poor quality, looks nothing like the picture on overstock. it is dull grayish purple with areas that look like urin spots. the pattern looks like it is an 80's computer big pixel design. its just not nice or what you think it should look like.

    Read More
    brightlightsbigcitynyc October 19, 2012
  • acurate decription, great for proce
    Verified Purchase

    using the rug in my dining room. Thin pile, good for clean up. Does have some brown in rug which is kind of odd shade. I keep looking at it, thinking my dog peed on it. love the purple color and size.

    Read More
    82tara September 18, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great. It is very unique. A great value for the price. The color is a really pretty purple.

    Read More
    defekell August 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dianne T. November 24, 2016