Today $232.49

MSRP: $599.00

Save $366.51 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Over-dyed Distressed Traditional Grey/ Black Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i got an 8 x 10 for my sunroom which has a white-washed wood floor. Was hoping that this would be more "winter white" as mentioned in a review below and not ivory, and it was!!! I absolutely love it! It definitely is on the skinnier side but it gets the job done and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Lindsey Lustrino December 6, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this round rug. the colors were muted and cool. goes well with teal/gray rug

    Read More
    dottimoli May 12, 2015
  • Not so brown
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is more silver than I expected but it works out better for my house.

    Read More
    Erica M. March 28, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug. My dog had an accident on it shortly after we got it and it nap on rug never came back after cleaning. But we love the rug so much we ordered another.

    Read More
    hello45 February 26, 2014
  • looks as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    bought to put underneath a dining room table, looks great. have had for 3 months now and no issues.

    Read More
    stacy678 December 28, 2013
  • Looks pretty....

    Was looking for a copy of an Anthropologie rug--this one has the faded, worn look I wanted, but it's thin & not very soft. It looks a lot plusher in the photo, but for the price it's what I expected. Will keep it, as it looks good under my bed.

    Read More
    aeoldham August 7, 2013
  • great look but not so great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great is a modern update on a vintage styled rug. The overall color has more of a beige undertone than it does grey but the blue and turquoise colors show through more in person than in pictures. I was very happy with the appearance of the rug. However, after a few months I have noticed many of the threads are fraying, becoming very fuzzy, and with little to no effort can be pulled out all together. I have only used a vacuum on the rug once and probably won't again for fear of all the carpet threads coming out. Love how this rug looks but I'm afraid it will not last a year. I would not recommend this for use in high traffic areas.

    Read More
    colorado80909 November 27, 2012
  • Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was the perfect combination of colors for what I was looking for in my living room. I was disappointed when it arrived that it was a very thin rug. I chose to keep it anyway because of the colors. I am now regretting that decision. I purchased the rug in December but had it in storage until our house was built. I did not begin using the rug until August, and now the entire rug is "molting". I am finding fibers of it all over my hard wood floors and even with light vaccuming entire strands of the rug are coming out. VERY POOR QUAILITY!!! I wouldn't recommend this rug to anyone!

    Read More
    missm1 October 25, 2012