Today: $62.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ovente ST2000 Cyclonic Bagless Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light Easy 2 Clean worth every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Light Easy 2 Clean worth every Penny

    Read More
    WiL March 10, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    These vacuum is a little too light, but does the job

    Read More
    lgiha February 18, 2017
  • Short handle
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for our purposes (wood floors) with exception of the handle which is VERY short and kills your back when using.

    Read More
    Maura G. January 31, 2017
  • Cheap, not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a small lightweight vacuum to do the carpet on my stairs and tile floors. This vacuum just felt "cheap" from the start (which it isn't expensive and I guess you get what you pay for). The hose can easy get bent and cuts off all suction. The plastic attachment sounds like it will break on tile. The canister isn't big so you do need to empty often (we do have pets, so mostly used for the pet hair). I'm not certain if anyone else has had the issue but getting it put back together is horrible. I've stopped in the middle of vacuuming out of such frustration and had to try again the next day and use brutal strength to get the lid to the canisters on correctly. Also, it has been less than a year and the suction is already SUPER diminished. I was hesitant buying a vacuum online and should have listened to my gut instinct. This is not worth the money, headache and frustration.

    Read More
    Bernadette S. January 21, 2017
  • Vacumm
    Verified Purchase

    It works poorly. I would not recommend buying this.

    Read More
    Vaughn R. December 22, 2016
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed with this vac.

    Read More
    Greg C. November 7, 2016
  • does not work properly
    Verified Purchase

    I have wood floors and low carpet and this vacuum barely grabs little hairs, its really annoying because I need to buy another one now and I haven't even had it that long.

    Read More
    goodluck o. October 3, 2016
  • dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    broke after 3 uses very flimsy

    Read More
    Leslie T. September 15, 2016
  • Awesome vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I clean houses for a living and this vacuum is great for the job...great suction and lightweight!

    Read More
    OstkUser338607 July 4, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    great machine like them very much useful

    Read More
    OstkUser139783 June 29, 2016
  • Invented vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Great suction, light and easy to use!

    Read More
    shirley g. June 12, 2016
  • CDR
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and product. A very good surprise.

    Read More
    Ricardo I. June 11, 2016
  • Jeff B
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum. Bought this for my son at college! Great suction!

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. June 9, 2016
  • dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    hard to maneuver, does not roll across carpet well hangs up, no smooth flow

    Read More
    Pageanann April 30, 2016
  • good suction is only asset
    Verified Purchase

    this machine has a totally useless main floor attachment It takes forever to clean even the lowest nap carpet of surface dirt and lint. On the other hand, suction is decent and it's great for the car and hard flooors

    Read More
    pengeary April 25, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    A bit flimsy, but good for quick pick-ups.

    Read More
    Mary C. February 16, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Little vacuum has great suction, and is surprisingly useful. Great price on a powerful vacuum.

    Read More
    cg58 January 16, 2016
  • So far So good
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight. So far no troubles. Satisfied.

    Read More
    Pepper E. January 3, 2016
  • Small but powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dog that sheds a lot, so I vacuum every other day, this little vacuum is fantastic, powerful and small to store.

    Read More
    dali1302003 December 23, 2015
  • Great for small Condo
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and great for our condo. Great for tile and tight woven carpet.

    Read More
    possy2 December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links