Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $63.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $6.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ovente ST2000 Cyclonic Bagless Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    This vacuum is easy to operate and does a very good job on our floors and rugs.

    Read More
    judith rudolph July 26, 2017
  • Nice Vacuum!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • jenkins
    Verified Purchase

    great product light weight and can be moved around with ease. I have been looking for something like this for a while.

    Read More
    jenkins007 June 12, 2017
  • Best vac I've owned!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really strong suction and no bags to buy. Light enough to carry around or just pull around. Amazing vacuum. The only thing that would make it better is a longer cord.

    Read More
    marimak June 6, 2017
  • I like it for light duty not in my rental house
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good for apt or small house. Not heavy duty for my rental house where I do construction from time to tiime. Engine makes loud noise and did not suck dirt's after few times of heavy usages

    Read More
    Bernadette C. April 26, 2017
  • Light Easy 2 Clean worth every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Light Easy 2 Clean worth every Penny

    Read More
    WiL March 10, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    These vacuum is a little too light, but does the job

    Read More
    lgiha February 18, 2017
  • Short handle
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for our purposes (wood floors) with exception of the handle which is VERY short and kills your back when using.

    Read More
    Maura G. January 31, 2017
  • Cheap, not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a small lightweight vacuum to do the carpet on my stairs and tile floors. This vacuum just felt "cheap" from the start (which it isn't expensive and I guess you get what you pay for). The hose can easy get bent and cuts off all suction. The plastic attachment sounds like it will break on tile. The canister isn't big so you do need to empty often (we do have pets, so mostly used for the pet hair). I'm not certain if anyone else has had the issue but getting it put back together is horrible. I've stopped in the middle of vacuuming out of such frustration and had to try again the next day and use brutal strength to get the lid to the canisters on correctly. Also, it has been less than a year and the suction is already SUPER diminished. I was hesitant buying a vacuum online and should have listened to my gut instinct. This is not worth the money, headache and frustration.

    Read More
    Bernadette S. January 21, 2017
  • Vacumm
    Verified Purchase

    It works poorly. I would not recommend buying this.

    Read More
    Vaughn R. December 22, 2016
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed with this vac.

    Read More
    Greg C. November 7, 2016
  • does not work properly
    Verified Purchase

    I have wood floors and low carpet and this vacuum barely grabs little hairs, its really annoying because I need to buy another one now and I haven't even had it that long.

    Read More
    goodluck o. October 3, 2016
  • dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    broke after 3 uses very flimsy

    Read More
    Leslie T. September 15, 2016
  • Awesome vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I clean houses for a living and this vacuum is great for the job...great suction and lightweight!

    Read More
    OstkUser338607 July 4, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    great machine like them very much useful

    Read More
    OstkUser139783 June 29, 2016
  • Invented vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Great suction, light and easy to use!

    Read More
    shirley g. June 12, 2016
  • CDR
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and product. A very good surprise.

    Read More
    Ricardo I. June 11, 2016
  • Jeff B
    Verified Purchase

    Great vacuum. Bought this for my son at college! Great suction!

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. June 9, 2016
  • dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    hard to maneuver, does not roll across carpet well hangs up, no smooth flow

    Read More
    Pageanann April 30, 2016
  • good suction is only asset
    Verified Purchase

    this machine has a totally useless main floor attachment It takes forever to clean even the lowest nap carpet of surface dirt and lint. On the other hand, suction is decent and it's great for the car and hard flooors

    Read More
    pengeary April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links