Starting at $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ovente KS96 1.7-liter Cordless Electric Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Hearts water fast. As advertised can't go wrong

    Read More
    Amber m. May 16, 2017
  • Great Design
    Verified Purchase

    About a year ago, I received this as a freebie when I ordered a toaster from Ovente. It heats the water fast, is stylish and easy to fill, but the best part about it is the design which makes pouring easy. This one was ordered to replace the Hamilton Beach at work, which was made of plastic and started to leak. That one was designed very poorly, being very top heavy and awkward to use. This one is balanced and makes it easier to hold, especially when it is full. This is the best, and it comes in a variety of colors also. The only drawback I found is that there is a little screen on the spout meant to be a filter. It is supposed to be removed for cleaning, but we couldn’t get it back on, so we’re using it without the filter as we didn’t see much point to it.

    Read More
    Candice V. April 22, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law loves it. Made a great gift for her.

    Read More
    Donna January 20, 2017
  • It doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    After using it for one and a half year, it gave plastic smell to the water it boiled.

    Read More
    cheappro July 22, 2016
  • Cute kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little addition that fits with our toaster. It has a blue light which looks great in the dark.

    Read More
    Nic A. February 1, 2016
  • Good look, works well!
    Verified Purchase

    No complaint. Made my life much easier every morning since my day starts with a cup of Taster Choice instant coffee!

    Read More
    WinWin T. December 24, 2015
  • Very nice kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Like it, seems a bit slower to heat than my old one, but works well.

    Read More
    Amy W. December 24, 2015
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, heats fast, easy to use

    Read More
    Brandon E. December 21, 2015
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Great and beautiful item.

    Read More
    47gerry September 15, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Best part? NO whistle or noise when comes to temp. Finally something that doesn't scream at you.

    Read More
    bookkat July 14, 2015
  • Awesome little tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up in no time, good looking too.

    Read More
    joebannita1 April 30, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    heating time was longer then I expected

    Read More
    Don H. April 23, 2015
  • Yea time
    Verified Purchase

    Looked forward to my new electric kettle so much I can use it for ! Recieved it the next day / how did I live without this before / onlycriticism is it doesn't whistle to tell me it's ready !😀

    Read More
    Redwood1 April 1, 2015
  • teapot
    Verified Purchase

    good product could be a bit more stable on the base . heats water very fast!

    Read More
    corralesalice February 10, 2015
  • Not too Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like that the cord was very short. It's only a foot long, so you can't pull it out very far, where you want to. I had to place it really close to the power outlet under our upper kitchen cabinet, but the steam travels straight up into the cabinets. I looked underneath the heating plate to see if there was extra cord to unravel, but nope. When turned on, a blue glow lights the water which is a nice effect.

    Read More
    Jill January 3, 2015
  • Electric Kettle is just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for me as I have small groups of people gather at my house & I can have tea & hot chocolate available to them in a flash! Love it!

    Read More
    susiemcq November 21, 2014
  • Ovente Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    This kettle looked great and heated well. I was disappointed to find that it had a plastic window to show the water level and a plastic lid. I cleaned this kettle as directed, twice. I also used a vinegar soak. But after ten uses the water still had an "off" taste. I returned it.

    Read More
    shortnsweet207 September 24, 2014
  • Perfect Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red version and it is beautiful. It is very quiet and fast. The best part is being able to see the water level because of the transparent window. The only thing I would change is that I wish it made some sort of noise when it was done boiling water.

    Read More
    chcgogrl August 11, 2014
  • I like this kettle .
    Verified Purchase

    This kettle looks beautiful: nice red color, blue light when you turn on the kettle. Price is very good . I recomend this kettle.

    Read More
    vladlara May 23, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price and heats up really fast!

    Read More
    gailo64 March 23, 2014
Sponsored Links