Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ovente KS92L Brushed Stainless Steel 1.7-liter Cord-free Electric Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cord-free kettle
    Verified Purchase

    This kettle is especially great to use when you have company. You can quickly keep the water hot and takes little time to reboil.

    Read More
    secy13 June 16, 2015
  • find another one
    Verified Purchase

    I both two of these 1 1/12 years ago. Gave one as a gift and kept one. The little lever continues fall down which cuts off the machine. In order to make it work I have to prop something underneath of the lever. Pain in the pattuty. Don't recommend.

    Read More
    floridamom7 July 1, 2014
  • Lid Spring broken
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size, look, and all but the other day i went to push the button that opens the spring-loaded lid and it broke. Still under a warranty. Called Ovente and they were quick to answer and provide steps to me. hope this goes well!

    Read More
    harmony00 February 11, 2014
  • Good looking kettle
    Verified Purchase

    So far, this kettle is good. The red switch is a little finicky.

    Read More
    dbeatt January 16, 2014
  • MORNING TEA
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY MORNING CUP OF TEA...ONE OF MY BEST PERCHASES!!!

    Read More
    jansohappy March 7, 2013
  • Best Kettle Ever!

    This kettle is magic! I was a bit wary at first, but that was not necessary it turns out. It was quick and the water was much hotter than the water when I use the kettle on the stove. Holds a lot of water, which is lovely for brewing loads of tea at one time. I just love this kettle, I use it multiple times a day.

    Read More
    tamsin92 December 27, 2012
  • have it less than 2 month, already not working
    Verified Purchase

    have it less than 2 month, already not working. the top was loose, hence the kettle does not stop automaticly.

    Read More
    efo23 October 31, 2012
  • Ovente electric tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself, and now this is for a gift. This is something that I feel every one needs in their kitchen. It heats fast and really hot. My husband uses it nightly warming water for tea. We LOVE it.

    Read More
    ohjudyab March 6, 2012
  • electric kettle
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it says it is. I was hoping for more. No auto shut off and if you let it full boil a bit, the handle gets hot. Its nice that it holds so much water.

    Read More
    lookingforgoodproducts February 29, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This product works well and boils water quickly. I bought it for when we have gatherings at our home and it is very convenient to have. Only used it once so far, but seems to do the trick!

    Read More
    love0 February 9, 2012
  • very fast

    The water tastes good and clean. For this price it is very affordable! less than half the price of others of the same volume and style. I am very happy with this!!

    Read More
    joezef December 11, 2011
  • okayokay

    good,nice,good,nice and and and,to this product ovente

    Read More
    398lfie November 30, 2011
  • goodgood

    i buy this im not wrong to buy because it's so cool to use i love it verymuch

    Read More
    pzuz41 November 30, 2011
  • Thing kettle is pretty ... That's it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with this kettle. I purchased on Oct. 16, received it Oct. 19, and by Oct. 27 the kettle's "On" switch would no longer stay on. Very frustrating. Additionally, this kettle is not particularly easy to fill. Hopefully I can get this kettle replaced through the warranty. 1 star for the pretty stainless steel finish.

    Read More
    mimi730 November 12, 2011
  • usse everyday

    good for everyday use, no need for kettle and stove.

    Read More
    huyami13 November 11, 2011
  • right decision

    My siste told me to grab a more well known brand. But since this one is few dollars lower, i just went for this.Right decision.

    Read More
    slowintern00 November 10, 2011
  • better if bigger

    if this is 2.0L then the better. but i dont know if will boil the water as fast as its doing now. but in general, goooooood buy!

    Read More
    arteme3 November 10, 2011
  • Low Price

    at the price, good to buy. hope it will last because the brand is not known.

    Read More
    tutime1 November 10, 2011