Today $21.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ovente Green 1.7-liter Cord-Free Electric Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Pop of Kitchen Colour
    Verified Purchase

    I love this kettle. Works well, boils fast. Also - the colour!

    Read More
    bittybit November 21, 2017
  • Excellent and Very Cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My kettle is awesome, just like I imagined, and it works perfect for my white kitchen. It has nice light green color and when it's on, it gives neon blue color. I Love it. And shipping was fast, it came in two days, way less than expected.

    Read More
    Yuliya N. November 14, 2017
  • electric kettle
    Verified Purchase

    don't bother with this one. You should look around for better quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. September 22, 2017
  • Boiler Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value, Boils fast, Simple. Also, when water boils, the light turns very bright and kettle turns off. Very short cord. Lifts on and off it's base with ease.(no screwing around to center it on plate

    Read More
    quarma September 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful practical addition to my kitchen

    Read More
    circumspect April 22, 2017
  • Cool and Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Had a black sleek electric kettle for years. It finally died. I noticed this bright green electric kettle. I bought it, first thinking it would clash with other green appliances, but, it is awesome. Heats quickly, pretty to look at, and fits in well. As it heats it glows, then turns off when done. Glows when working. Fun and functional!

    Read More
    sykotrop January 28, 2017
  • Best electric kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    Loving my new electric kettle. I bought this to replace an old cumbersome one. Works fast and looks great!

    Read More
    Lynne N. January 21, 2017
  • Does What It Says!
    Verified Purchase

    Heats water quickly, and turns off when it's done. My tea tastes wonderful.

    Read More
    Rachel M January 12, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    great product my office co-workers love this

    Read More
    Carol M. April 23, 2016
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best water kettle I have ever had. I just ordered more in a different color for gifts.

    Read More
    LaVa April 10, 2016
  • cute addition
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact it is light weight, easy to use and all. But the fact it is all plastic but the heating aspect. I am not sure how long it will last being hot hot water and plastic....

    Read More
    DawnWallisRunyan October 31, 2015
  • Tea time
    Verified Purchase

    Got this tea kettle for work, and everyone uses it :)

    Read More
    Iwona W. October 16, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I like that it's plastic instead of metal, because I keep it on the bathroom counter.

    Read More
    Mary L. September 8, 2015
  • Not Recommended Title
    Verified Purchase

    Boiling water is too slow And after use occurs in debris in too faded or poor. I want to return....

    Read More
    guesstour January 21, 2014
  • This is a great tea pot!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my son, he loves it! The water is heated very quickly and it has auto shut off in case he forgets about it...much better than heating his water in a soup pot for his french press!

    Read More
    polotaxi January 7, 2014
  • This is a terrible product.
    Verified Purchase

    The water you boil in it tastes like plastic and must be dangerous to drink. I have to throw it out!

    Read More
    medea123 December 22, 2013
  • cute and funcitonal
    Verified Purchase

    This kettle is cute! And even better, it works well. The water heated up fast, but the outside of the kettle remained cool, as did the heating element. It is also well enough insulated that the water stayed warm enough to make tea with for about an hour.

    Read More
    sciencemom2 August 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MARY Y B. November 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William M. October 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BETTY G. June 11, 2016