Starting at: $23.79

Save $1.70 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ovente FPT 34 oz. French Press Series

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great French Press!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This French press is great quality. I love that it is dishwasher safe. It makes great tasting coffee and keeps coffee grounds from getting into my coffee.

    Read More
    Kristy H. July 4, 2017
  • french press
    Verified Purchase

    good for me being the only coffee drinker in the house

    Read More
    cassandra s. March 30, 2016
  • Coffee for the caffeine lover
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. I got mine in red... Love it.

    Read More
    Sarah D. January 27, 2016
  • Does The Trick
    Verified Purchase

    I love this french press but it's the second one I bought- the first one broke pretty quickly. I'm hoping it was just a fluke and this one will last longer. Cute colors and simple to use. Perfect for the office.

    Read More
    Jane W. May 26, 2015
  • FRENCH PRESS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A RELACEMENT FOR ME TO ENJOY THAT FRESH COFFEE ANY TIME OF DAY WHETHER ALONE OR WITH FRIENDS. PERFECT CUPS OF BREW.

    Read More
    beesnflag May 16, 2015
  • Love color
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for daughter in college

    Read More
    Charity R. January 17, 2015
  • This French Press is Functional and Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new French Press Coffee maker. It makes just the right amount of coffee--more than my single cup press, but not too much that it cools down too quickly. Easy to use and clean without the worry of leaving the coffee pot plugged in, this is perfect for my needs as a committed coffee drinker! The contemporary lime green color is a plus, too!

    Read More
    dj December 23, 2014
  • Great Quality!

    I am definitely satisfied with it since it brews my coffee in 4 minutes and it is also convenient since I do not need to use a paper filter to make my coffee.

    Read More
    roberttaylor February 4, 2014
Sponsored Links