Today $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ovente 34-Ounce Black French Press Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice addition to the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    works well, no leaks used every day

    Read More
    persephone7 August 19, 2017
  • Great product, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier! Great product, great value! Tom

    Read More
    Tom L. July 19, 2017
  • Leaf Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. It was a Christmas gift..He used it on the weekends as a treat...

    Read More
    LaRae S. January 10, 2017
  • Sundays
    Verified Purchase

    What's not to like about slow, steeped coffee on a Sunday morning?

    Read More
    michdoug January 9, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Am very happy with it. It's easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    jldickinson December 27, 2016
  • Good coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Serviceable, makes a good cup of coffee, as described

    Read More
    reader36 October 9, 2016
  • short lived
    Verified Purchase

    It was fine until the spring/presser broke about a month after purchase. I went back to the Bodum brand and it's better quality

    Read More
    smartshopper002 January 30, 2016
  • Mjølnir Woodshaft III
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item, performs as advertised. I wish it filtered out finer particles as I always get this sludge at the bottom of my coffee, makes the final sips rather bitter. Temporary fix is to put cheesecloth between the wire mesh for a finer sieve, but it needs to be changed each time and thats a pain.

    Read More
    Andrew M. June 26, 2015
  • French press makes the best coffee
    Verified Purchase

    This one works well, is dishwasher safe and you can't beat the French press for delicious coffee... love mine and so does my boyfriend.

    Read More
    iondesign April 23, 2015
  • Okay, but it broke
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my husband. After using it 3 times, we noticed a large crack near the top. We still use it, because, like I said, the crack is near the top. When I need a replacement, I'll probably just pick one up locally.

    Read More
    Julie T. April 22, 2015
  • Cheaply made, broke after 2 uses
    Verified Purchase

    After this second time I used this it cracked while I was cleaning it. I didn't realize that it cracked, so the next time I proceeded to make coffee I had a HUGE mess on my hands. I've used a French press for years and was not more or less gentle on this one while cleaning. I was shocked by the poor quality that caused this to break. Replaced it with a $* French press from **** which I have now been using for 6 months which works wonderfully.

    Read More
    lrachel September 30, 2014
  • good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    sent as a gift and they loved it!!! great price for a good product!

    Read More
    idaho3 January 28, 2014
  • bought a second one for our summer home
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with the first one I bought, I bought a second one!

    Read More
    oregoncycler January 19, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want a bulky coffee maker to sit on my counter so I looked for a coffee maker and found this one to be the best value. It works well.

    Read More
    uniqued December 22, 2013
  • Ovente French Coffee Press
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, easy to use, no grounds get past the screen, little effort to use, very easy to dis assemble and reassemble to clean, excellent in every way

    Read More
    hoss5504 July 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edgar R. December 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dana D. October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamal J. March 24, 2016