Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ovente 2250W White 2-slice Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ovente 2250 W Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I don't believe that it's 2250 watts but it a toaster it does what it's supposed to so I'm happy with it .

    Read More
    arthurchamplin2012 March 17, 2017
  • So beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toaster.it works well and is so cute.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. June 30, 2016
  • Not very good
    Verified Purchase

    The push down button won't catch very often sometimes it takes 10-12 tries to get it to catch

    Read More
    Angela V. February 7, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Only toast one side of bread at a time

    Read More
    Betty w. November 3, 2015
  • Tim
    Verified Purchase

    Bagels do not fit all the way because the toaster bays are not very deep.

    Read More
    Marlene R. September 16, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Toasts at various heat settings. Gives off a strange smell (plastic smell.)

    Read More
    Clara J. September 8, 2015
  • workeasy
    Verified Purchase

    Fine product does what it is suppose to.

    Read More
    pshipsblades June 18, 2015
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    One of the setting buttons is damaged. only used one time.

    Read More
    snowowl39 July 18, 2014
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    We love the style of this toaster, and it is super easy to use.

    Read More
    cmangold59 June 19, 2014
  • Does the job!!

    This one is by far the easiest to use. Light weight that toasts evenly and looks good on the counter.It has Wide slots that provide easy toasting for bread,bagels, etc. It gives so much convenience since the pull out bottom tray removes crumbs much easier than the old fashion toaster where you open a flap.

    Read More
    andytorres February 4, 2014
  • it is cute
    Verified Purchase

    i like because is modern and small do not take a lot 's of place

    Read More
    douxy January 7, 2014
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the best toaster, but it functional and for the price I guess its acceptable. The best part is the pull out bottom tray to remove crumbs much easier then the old fashion toaster where you open a flap.

    Read More
    nokie31 August 15, 2013
  • Doesn't work well
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing purchase. The unit is very light weight. Seems like it will break easily. The appearance is ok but hard to keep the lever which puts the toast down from popping right back up. DO NOT RECOMMEND

    Read More
    sharpbuyr July 18, 2013
  • Cool Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster looks a bit strange but it works great. It fits in nicely with my retro kitchen.

    Read More
    msician June 30, 2013
  • This is a very low quality toaster.

    This toaster is very low quality. The slots are not deep enough for the bread to all fit in, so the top inch or more does not toast.

    Read More
    djjensen June 10, 2013
  • good toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a toaster that was different and alittle futuristic looking. Well this is just that. Its nice and sleek. and works quite well. It does everything a toaster is supposed to do and is pretty aswell. ENJOY

    Read More
    shopperz1000 January 30, 2013
  • Made Good Time!
    Verified Purchase

    Made it to my house quickly and in good condition.

    Read More
    tcswentko January 24, 2013
  • Good looking and light weight. Priced right.
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is light weight. It toasts evenly and looks good on the counter. It is priced right and is a good buy.

    Read More
    adie8 January 24, 2013
  • Nope
    Verified Purchase

    The top part of the toaster doesn't toast, bottom worls fine....

    Read More
    mrsprok December 17, 2012
  • functional toast
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is the toaster slice depth is rather shallow. Top of bread gets barely toasted...dont know why its so shallow...it is wide enough for bagels & such. But for the price, can't really complain & it looks quite nice on the counter.

    Read More
    david51 December 15, 2012
Sponsored Links