| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ovente 2250RM Metaliic Red 2-slice Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Slices opening is small for regular size bread. Tossed it after a week of trying to use it.

    Read More
    nativesiliconvalleygirl January 11, 2017
  • Got rid of asap
    Verified Purchase

    Too light, uneven toasting. Don't own anymore cause I immediately got something else.

    Read More
    Maaike P. May 31, 2016
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Great 2 slice toaster. Love the candy apple red it matches my coffee maker.

    Read More
    janabarb March 12, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Works great! Perfect addition to kitchen decor.

    Read More
    Cris K. February 17, 2016
  • Feels cheaply made but works great
    Verified Purchase

    This feels like something you'd buy at the dollar store, but you get what you pay for sometimes. On the other hand, it looks great and does a great job of making toast, so overall no complaints!

    Read More
    jennyleitch February 11, 2016
  • beautiful in all aspects!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color the shape and the perfect size. This toaster is really lovely and functional and I am certain to enjoy using it for many years to come.

    Read More
    nursecharly February 9, 2016
  • cleopatra
    Verified Purchase

    does not toast evenly on both sides of bread

    Read More
    cleopatra721 January 30, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice looking, but the toast doesn't go far enough into the toaster! We have to flip it over.

    Read More
    Dana G. January 20, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color very nice product

    Read More
    Gloria J T. December 4, 2015
  • Very nice looking, excellent toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job. Nice looking.

    Read More
    Herm C. November 11, 2015
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The toaster works great but the red is slightly pinky but I still kept it.

    Read More
    Debra H. November 2, 2015
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift so it hasn't been used yet but it looks as good as the picture and the recipient was very happy with it. Shipping as promised and in good condition.

    Read More
    linstalk1 June 27, 2014
  • love this toaster.....color i exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Makes me feel warm as toast! The color matches my kitchen and just looking at it makes me feel good.

    Read More
    mamabearbrown March 17, 2014
  • Cool looking, but a little disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    Since I was going with a POP of red in my kitchen, this toaster complimented the other metallic red items I purchased. However, it wasn't the quality we were looking for in a new item. The red paint was chipping off were the lever to push down was located. I returned it and requested that someone look at it carefully before sending the new one to us. I did go to a local store to look at their toaster. It appears that most of them are all made of the same plastic. That is why I did an exchange with Overstock as opposed to a refund. I do love the design of it.

    Read More
    nutmeg71 November 3, 2013
  • metallic

    im share my opinion to mettalic toaster its its its good and its its its excellent

    Read More
    yellowink March 18, 2013
  • hi ovente

    im not eat rice im fine to eat toaster bread morning lunch and dinner your toasted is okay

    Read More
    ysungysung March 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deeanna62 June 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ceil916 May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links