Today: $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ovente 2-slice Matte Red Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this toaster for over a year. It's great and does a perfect job.

    Read More
    Lynn M. January 18, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I did my kitchen in red wanted something different the toaster is styles blend right in with the clock, teapot.

    Read More
    Theresa L. September 20, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and works good. No complain

    Read More
    Latino gadget September 12, 2015
  • Ovente 2-slice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say about this toaster is you get what you pay for. It wasn't expensive and it only toasts 1/2 of a piece of bread...

    Read More
    Coleen P. C. August 27, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely adorable. I like different not the same as everyone else and this is just perfect.

    Read More
    jam1941 May 10, 2015
  • Mrs. Julia
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is a dream come true. Light weight so I easily change its placement. Great red color. Metal top portion which is always getting nasty after first few uses stays shiny and clean with just occasional wipe after toasting. Very good price for the quality. Also no matter what side you display they all look like front. Buttons can be on the side.

    Read More
    juliaterry February 17, 2015
  • Flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock. Very seldom do I order something and return it. However, this item is really bad.

    Read More
    grandjan6 October 5, 2012
  • good for the price

    The expensive toasters didn't last a bit longer than the ultra-cheap--so what you are buying is features. I looked through alot of toasters most of them more than what I wanted then I ran into this one after finding a picture I bought it and it arrived in perfect condition works great

    Read More
    esterminr July 8, 2012
Sponsored Links