Today: $136.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval v-grooved Framed Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It is what I expected when I ordered it and that is always a satisfying experience. It arrived on time. I was able to easily trac it on line. Most importantly, it was packaged very well. No own wants a broken mirror. All necessary mounting pieces were there. We're quite happy with it.

    Read More
    infamousperson May 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Oval mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is beautiful. Arrived in excellent condition. I won't be able to use it until my bathroom has been remodeled. Ask me to review again in early November.

    Read More
    msmemphis September 5, 2012
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mirror, good price, completes my bathroom.

    Read More
    spottedgoat November 4, 2011
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with this mirror, it was purchased for a remodeled bathroom centered over an oval sink in a 72" long vanity and it looks lovely. While the mirror feels light, the reflection is not at all distorted. The V-groove is just enough to give a bit of elegance to the piece. The mirror was packed well and delivered quickly! The mounting hardware, while level, was not quite centered end to end so be sure to double check your measurments!

    Read More
    platinumx2 June 23, 2011
  • Good and Well Priced
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is nice and was fairly easy to put up (need 2 people).

    Read More
    12345zxcv June 10, 2011
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror to place over bureau in bedroom. The v-grooved frame is not as noticable as I thought it might be, which is a good thing because I wanted a simple mirror. My husband hung it with hardware included although I think he was doubtful that it would be sturdy enough, but the mirror is light and worked well. My husband is very meticulous about measurements and I think the brackets on the back of the mirror may be slightly off. My only one complaint is why manufacturers continue to place stickers on mirrors/glass, but with a little patience I got it clean.

    Read More
    mnaquin January 19, 2011
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. I was thrilled to see that it was exactly what I wanted for my bathroom. The only glitch is that it did not come with hardware to hang it. I was having my handyman do the work, so he took care of it. It's a perfect size and very modern and clean-looking.

    Read More
    sgray98 May 10, 2010
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror for my half bath. It looks great and is modern. I love that the oval hangs horizontal. It was a bit difficult to hang because the brackets were uneven, but definitely worth the effort.

    Read More
    imabelle March 30, 2010
  • A WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is great for bathrooms. The oval shape makes my bathroom look elongated and much larger. Good quality and I don't think the edges will chip off with a lot of moisture and wear. That is the problem that I've had with other bathroom mirrors in the past. Great price for the quality!

    Read More
    satisfiedebuyer February 24, 2010
Sponsored Links