Today: $162.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval-tip Midnight Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful small chair with big image! Went together easily with all parts fitting well. Just a lovely not too big chair!

    Read More
    OstkUser643575 February 19, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this chair. Made the small room pop! It's sturdy too. I had to use longer screws to attach the seat, the one's that came with the chair did not hold the seat well. All in all though. I love the chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser107113 February 10, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are solid and I use them for my clients in my office.

    Read More
    Laurie P. February 8, 2017
  • Gail Gauvin
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase and delivery time!

    Read More
    Gail G. December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is just as pictured -which means it matches the other furniture in my living room. Also, it was easy to assemble. And the price is amazing! I recommend this chair and Overstock.

    Read More
    jle1 November 1, 2016
  • oval tip arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair accents one of my bedrooms so nicely! It is very sturdy and stylish and comfortable. I love it very much!

    Read More
    Donna P. October 12, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered four of these chairs. They are very attractive and sit well. Nice firm well-padded seats and backs. They were quite easy to assemble and look like I spent quite a bit more money than I did.

    Read More
    JoLe October 7, 2016
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for what we wanted, easily put together

    Read More
    Karen B. August 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable chair. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sherirandy August 6, 2016
  • Excellent chair and service.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the chair was excellent, and was extremely easy to put together. Received the product way earlier than expected. Will continue to shop on this website for sure.

    Read More
    OstkUser408613 August 1, 2016
  • Nice chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed auxiliary seating for times when we have guests visiting. They are great, easy to move around, very nice looking, and comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    dragonflylead1 July 29, 2016
  • Elegant chair
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy and the chair looks sturdy and elegant.

    Read More
    Navin Chandar R. July 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as pictured. Lovely!

    Read More
    carlajh July 15, 2016
  • i like this chair
    Verified Purchase

    soled when you sit in it.fast shipping

    Read More
    RUBY K. June 23, 2016
  • Latte49lady@hotmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made and comfortable. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Renee W. June 14, 2016
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    nice accent chair, received many compliments, would recommend

    Read More
    cccc11 June 1, 2016
  • David - Manhattan,KS
    Verified Purchase

    It's a chair, you sit in it. It works

    Read More
    David L. May 22, 2016
  • dan
    Verified Purchase

    assembling OK ...good chair for the money ...

    Read More
    Dan S. April 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I pic these chairs very good buy looks good anywhere sturdy

    Read More
    shar b. April 20, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, comfortable, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Bruce F. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links