Today: $162.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval-tip Midnight Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair looks elegant and is comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the chair - love all the different shades to decorate with and it is comfortable!

    Read More
    btcmom January 10, 2013
  • Oval-tip Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We very much like our new chair. It is a very high quality product

    Read More
    ercox December 6, 2012
  • Arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is large enough for heavier set and comfortable for all to use. Works perfect in my den area.

    Read More
    taylerette December 5, 2012
  • beautifu l
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for bedroom, works wonderfully for the space bought for.

    Read More
    pitso December 5, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt. I was a little skeptical when they arrive in 4 flat boxes (I ordered 4 chairs). But found they were a breeze to put together. Took approximately and hour and a half to put together 4 chairs.

    Read More
    spoilt1 November 20, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, it was actually what I wanted. Everyone who has seen it, loves it. It fits in with my other furniture well. Had a friend put it together for me and he said it was easy.

    Read More
    chara71 November 17, 2012
  • Beautiful and Well Built
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my daughter. They arrived in a box and required minimal assembly. She loves them!

    Read More
    corkyahrt November 3, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this chair! I bought two of them to use as arm chairs in my formal dining room. They look great. Very sturdy. High quality. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    phoenix1234 October 29, 2012
  • this chair is an incredible buy and very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend these chairs to anyone considering a purchase. the quality is excellent and the price outstanding. we found a hairline crack in one of the chairs on the front leg and customer service was very responsive. they shipped a replacement leg immediately.

    Read More
    tucsontwin October 29, 2012
  • LOVE THIS CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    very nice accent chair and great price too. looks perfect in bedroom.

    Read More
    rcnl October 21, 2012
  • This chair is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this chair, I ordered 2 of them for a corner in my living room and they are beautiful. They look as if I payed a lot more for them, I was worried that I would get 2 different colors (that's what one person wrote) but they are identical in color. Couldn't be any happier.

    Read More
    vern1952 October 18, 2012
  • Nice looking chair, sturdy, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I use this chair in a small room and it makes the room look cosy. I like the fact that it isnt too bulky and takes up less space than some upholstered chairs.

    Read More
    imshar October 16, 2012
  • Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like this Chair. I am happy with the purchase. It is a sturdy piece of furniture. As I said I was able to put it together by myself but I think it would go easier with a second person holding the pieces together. It took me approximately an hour to put together by myself. I like this chair!

    Read More
    laura1210 September 26, 2012
  • Beautiful, well made chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well crafted chair, exactly what the picture and description detail! Extremely pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    meganbrives September 19, 2012
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the 2 chairs I purchased from Overstock.com. They were pretty easy to put together and they look and feel great. For the price I paid, I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    lmadsen September 8, 2012
  • Great service. Chair met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was accurate to photo. I ordered 2 chairs. They came w/ 2 different dye lots so I had to return 1 in order to have the chairs match. Service was great and easy to return. Sent another chair and it matches perfectly. Chairs meet my needs for the room. For the price the chairs are good. I didn't expect solid quality - they are decent for the price.

    Read More
    batlware September 7, 2012
  • Diningroom chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs go perfect in my diningroom with the colors I already have. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    willen3 August 26, 2012
  • Just as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is an extremely good value. It is lovely and exactly matched my expectations

    Read More
    smilesx2 August 22, 2012
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with this purchase. The chair is not only beautiful but so comfortable !

    Read More
    gardenlvr August 19, 2012
  • Excellent chair good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I woudl buy this chair again . It was very easy to assemble and complemented the beautiful apartment it went in. Would reccomend it to aanyone, great quality and the perfect size.. Good quality wood, and workmenship. well worth price paid. Gene From Texas

    Read More
    gene7777777 August 4, 2012
Sponsored Links