Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $162.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval-tip Midnight Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love these chairs, we got two of them and they are great quality.. really heavy people from my family have sat on it and found it very convenient and comfortable. Sometimes the screws on the legs get lose but we tighten them up and it's perfect again. Love love love them! Will buy more for another room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1258691 July 9, 2017
  • much better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fabric was very nice; wood finish is the thick lacquered type so be careful of chipping. The chair was easy to assemble AND the two allen wrenches needed to assemble it were in the package of "parts". IT would have been easier to assemble if the screws came in blister packs already labeled by size instead of a small resealable bag and a letter coded instruction page. That said it was easy to assemble so I can't complain. Chair is comfortable and looks great. Mom (87) was very happy with it and when she sat in it for 1st time was truly amazed at the comfort. SHE is an artist and she loved the color/pattern of the fabric; it matched her décor' perfectly. Delivery was 3 days - one could say SUPERFAST. If I need an occasional chair I'll go here first.

    Read More
    John N. July 4, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room

    Read More
    Danita R. June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair... so easy assemble

    Read More
    ali134 June 6, 2017
  • Desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easy enough. Looks good. Colors are very muted and dark if that's what you are looking for

    Read More
    kysapphirelady May 1, 2017
  • Sturdy Chair. Beautiful fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair. Fabric is a perfect match for my furniture.

    Read More
    DONNA D. April 22, 2017
  • Alright chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looks lovely easy to put together. A little lopsided in the legs. As you use it the wood finish wears off. With all this it still looks nice, fairly comfortable. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Lois C. April 18, 2017
  • Great little chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful small chair with big image! Went together easily with all parts fitting well. Just a lovely not too big chair!

    Read More
    OstkUser643575 February 19, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this chair. Made the small room pop! It's sturdy too. I had to use longer screws to attach the seat, the one's that came with the chair did not hold the seat well. All in all though. I love the chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser107113 February 10, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    They are solid and I use them for my clients in my office.

    Read More
    Laurie P. February 8, 2017
  • Gail Gauvin
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase and delivery time!

    Read More
    Gail G. December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is just as pictured -which means it matches the other furniture in my living room. Also, it was easy to assemble. And the price is amazing! I recommend this chair and Overstock.

    Read More
    jle1 November 1, 2016
  • oval tip arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair accents one of my bedrooms so nicely! It is very sturdy and stylish and comfortable. I love it very much!

    Read More
    Donna P. October 12, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered four of these chairs. They are very attractive and sit well. Nice firm well-padded seats and backs. They were quite easy to assemble and look like I spent quite a bit more money than I did.

    Read More
    JoLe October 7, 2016
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for what we wanted, easily put together

    Read More
    Karen B. August 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable chair. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sherirandy August 6, 2016
  • Excellent chair and service.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the chair was excellent, and was extremely easy to put together. Received the product way earlier than expected. Will continue to shop on this website for sure.

    Read More
    OstkUser408613 August 1, 2016
  • Nice chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed auxiliary seating for times when we have guests visiting. They are great, easy to move around, very nice looking, and comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    dragonflylead1 July 29, 2016
  • Elegant chair
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy and the chair looks sturdy and elegant.

    Read More
    Navin Chandar R. July 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as pictured. Lovely!

    Read More
    carlajh July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links