Today: $104.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval-tip Burnt Paisley Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice chair.. glad I got two!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the chairs, They were a little "Redder" than I thought, but still look great in my sitting room!

    Read More
    clbreck November 21, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These look fantastic. The color is subtle, sagey-beige and rust/red. The wood is a warm antiqued oak. Very nice sit.

    Read More
    hearthand November 11, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this product and loved it. Wanted another and was happy to find it after it was not available for sometime.

    Read More
    caremington November 5, 2011
  • Elegant Looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one chair for my sitting room. Loved it, so ordered another. My husband had no problem putting them together. They look so nice with one of your tables in between the chairs. I also ordered a torchiere lamp to complete the set. All looks really nice. Always pleased with my purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    cocochanel12 October 31, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking chair that is sturdy and comfortable. The seat is roomy and comfortable. It looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    skyskraper31 October 26, 2011
  • Even better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a little bigger than I anticipated, but beautiful and solid. a quality piece of furniture with an antique look. it should last for years. Very happy!

    Read More
    katgat1 October 24, 2011
  • oval-tip burnt paisley arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    when I received this chair I put it together right away.it only took me about 30mins.I am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    pupina October 21, 2011
  • Oval-tip Burnt Paisley Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived on time as promised and in excellent condition. Assembly took about 35 minutes. Chair came with all of the tools, bolts and screws needed. I had only one problem... the 5/8 inch wood screws included that were to be used to secure the cushion to the frame. The alignment of the cushion to the seat frame was slightly off. I Had to use my own one inch screws to secure three out of the five anchors rather than the 5/8 inch screws that came with with the chair. No problem, the one inch screws are available at any hardware store. Love the chair... it is a beautiful addition to my office. I am planning to purchase several more for a new office waiting room. A great value... thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    mpear1 October 17, 2011
  • name of the chair is burnt red not orange .
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is sturdy and good looking the color is the only thing wrong. I'll keep it .

    Read More
    coralred October 12, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look as pictured, were easy to put together, except for 1 screw each on the underside. Some of the bolt holes were full of wood parings. Not a bad value for the money.

    Read More
    lconnelly521 October 11, 2011
  • Oval tip chair
    Verified Purchase

    excellant for its intended use as a dressing chair used in the bedroom.

    Read More
    dpdenlar October 11, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, worked just where I wanted them to, love the color and quality!

    Read More
    thebigt October 7, 2011
  • the chairs are so pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT IS SO PRETTY. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.

    Read More
    catlover1960 August 20, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The chair are comfortable, attractive, and very reasonable priced.

    Read More
    ludtke August 16, 2011
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and easy to assemble. They look great in a room with tan or gold. I brought two of them for my sitting room and yes they are comfortable.

    Read More
    gidgetj August 11, 2011
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    I had a slight difficulty assembling the chairs, but nothing major. Everything came as anticipated, and they actually matched my living room furniture almost perfectly. They were extremely reasonable for what I received, and they certainly add an extra bit of class to the living room. I love them, and I have received great compliments on them.

    Read More
    pwjones August 10, 2011
  • No Great
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for. The finish on the chair was not great. The stain and varnish was missing on the underside of the round back piece. I bought it to go in a room with dark red sofas but since you couldn't see the red in the chair, it didn't go very well.

    Read More
    canadian2010 August 9, 2011
  • Oval Tip Paisley Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 chairs as accent pieces for the living room; and as previous reviews mentioned, the color is not exactly as shown in the picture on the website. The two chairs are slightly different in color--barely noticeable. When we put the chairs together, we are both fairly savvy, it was a bit confusing. The instructions for set up are not the best--beware. The chairs appear fairly sturdy as accent pieces, definitely not for everyday use!

    Read More
    nothing561 August 9, 2011
  • good design
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these chairs for our community actors group to use in plays. It took us 30 min. to put the first one together but only 15 min. for second one. We loved them. They look so expensive and we are using them now in a play. They make the room come to life. We could not be more pleased with them.

    Read More
    bsgreat August 5, 2011
  • A good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was what I expected. No issues with putting it together if you follow the step by step instructions. Please do not tighten all screws firmly until the entire chair is put together. This method will allow you some flexibility as you put the chair together. A good buy for the price. I purchase the chair for my mother who had both hips replaced. The with of the chair and the sturdiness of the arms allowed her to get out of the chair with no problems.

    Read More
    qukiny July 21, 2011
Sponsored Links