Today $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval-tip Burnt Paisley Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! Looks exactly like the photo shown. It is very comfortable, and very sturdy. Fast shipping from O.co! Overall very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 22, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. May have to tighten stews after a years use, but other than that perfecto!

    Read More
    Ronita M. May 7, 2017
  • Perfect Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the colors and style I was looking for!

    Read More
    jgravino April 18, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chair, only complaint is that after few months it started squeaking when we sit on it. We rarely use it for more than 10-15 min at a time maybe once a day and none of my family members weighs more than 140lbs

    Read More
    attelocin March 18, 2017
  • Living room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We were delighted with the quality of these chairs, the color is more brown tones than the burnt description which I anticipated would be rust colored. It's a lovely pattern and they are very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    RACHEL K. January 12, 2017
  • Occasional chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but came apart. Was fixed by my son and I still use in my den.

    Read More
    mamajean123 September 2, 2016
  • nicely made, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect occasional chair for any size room. Nice quality.

    Read More
    pic4242 April 21, 2016
  • Look good, lasted several years with minimal wear
    Verified Purchase

    We had these in our formal living, now moved to office. They look good. They are not too comfortable, but a great value for the price. They have endured quite a bit of wear and still look nice.

    Read More
    Heather L. January 9, 2016
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together, very sturdy but very comfortable. nice fabric

    Read More
    Lewis M. December 7, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as an accent chair for our living room. Very happy, quality good and cheaper than in local furniture stores.

    Read More
    iloveovertock November 25, 2015
  • Exceptional Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two to go with "Hand-painted Floral Drum Table" and they matched up perfectly. Simply stunning purchase. The wood screw cover plugs will need glued in, where they tend to fall out.

    Read More
    inndesign November 20, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my bedroom and they look great. Comfortable to sit in too

    Read More
    beaul August 20, 2015
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, not fantastic. Picture was accurate, fabric is sturdy, frame is a bit weak. It is used as an occasional chair and I don't think it would hold up well as an everyday chair as it is a bit wobbly with only occasional use. And yes I have tightened the screws but the hole for the screw has expanded. I would use some wood glue when assembling for a tighter more secure fit. Would recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    shirley K. April 21, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble .nice chair

    Read More
    suzanne p. April 7, 2015
  • Not good at all
    Verified Purchase

    This chair feel apart with the second month and we had to throw it away..I would not buy this chair or one like it again.

    Read More
    prophetiva August 4, 2014
  • Stunning & still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them 4-5 years with infrequent use (a few times per week for a few minutes per day). look elegant & have beautiful wood & velour like cloth material. these are so much more beautiful in person. have it at entryway with table between the chairs with a table lamp - everyone comments on how lovely they are. Would order again & recommend to others.

    Read More
    deni13 January 31, 2014
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    for what the original listing is , I expected a better product, beautiful, comfortable, but you run the risk of stripping a screw insert , as you are placing material together as normally would be done by manufacturer. list price orig , states 2800. I would say 280.00 , I would never have paid more the I did/. I got what I paid for , as long you know this isn't a 2800 $ chair, it's perfect

    Read More
    pureaim2 January 7, 2014
  • Nice piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This particular chair is used as an extra in our home office. After having it for a few months, we find it comfortable and a nice addition for the price. Assembly was very easy. I must say that it would not be good for every day use or for heavy individuals as there isn't much support beneath the cushion.

    Read More
    lorrie1957 November 7, 2013
  • Oval-tip Paisley Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs for my master bedroom. The chairs are very elegant and bring a beautiful charm to my bedroom. But one flaw is they squeak when one move around in them. But they bring a beautiful charm to my bedroom which I recommend others to purchase is interested in display.

    Read More
    freck3 October 18, 2013
  • BEAUTIFULL CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    HI, I DO NOT LIKE TO CHAT WITH YOUR REPRESENTATIVES.THEY JUST TELLS YOU TO WAIT 1 OR 2 BUSN. DAY TO BE CONTACTED BY A SPECIALIST.I DO NOT NEED A SPECIALIST.I NEED YOU TO OPEN THE BOX AND VERIFY THE PRODUCT BEFORE YOU SEND IT OUTSIDE FROM YOUR WAREHOUSE..DOES THIS MAKE A SENSE? IT IS THE SECOND CHAIR WITH THE SAME PROBLEM.

    Read More
    faridquaran August 28, 2013