Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $102.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval-back Fern Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fern Arim Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice, have held up well. Missing screw covers on back on arm- a little annoying but no one notices but me!

    Read More
    Christine B. February 23, 2017
  • So nice - perfect for my game room!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs because they looked so nice on O.co, and I wasn't disappointed. They are exactly as described and as pictured. I ordered 7 for my poker table, and they look awesome. The quality for the price is perfect! The wood is very nice and the seats and back cushion are just right - not too hard or too soft.

    Read More
    klandherr January 2, 2017
  • Chair for elderly----perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Well thought out for elderly.

    Read More
    OstkUser839020 December 22, 2016
  • Looks nice in my room
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs, however I don't think the padding under the fabric is quite full enough. Otherwise...I love them.

    Read More
    Mary S. October 22, 2016
  • NICE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my bedroom. It was easy to assemble. The color is not really fern, but taupe. Comfortable and strong.

    Read More
    GRIZZEL T. October 11, 2016
  • Fit right in
    Verified Purchase

    two of these chairs were the best buy I could have made

    Read More
    Melvin W. October 10, 2016
  • Oval-back Fern Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality and very comfortable. I've had them for 3 years and they have still look as great as the day they arrived!

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 25, 2016
  • Beautiful side chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair to go in my bedroom. It is really sturdy and beautiful. I love looking at it and am so happy that I bought it!

    Read More
    Mona H. June 8, 2016
  • Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were easy to assemble if you followed the instructions, but one of the screws was difficult to insert

    Read More
    Philip H S. April 19, 2016
  • MJR
    Verified Purchase

    A little work to put together.... make sure you put the seat pad IN BEFORE the second arm. Comfortable chair.

    Read More
    Michael R. March 8, 2016
  • Donna H***
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, needed extra seating and it comes in handy

    Read More
    dovergam March 3, 2016
  • Kathi
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chair. Matches everything.

    Read More
    Wolfgang S. February 20, 2016
  • For Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 91-yr old mom. She needed a chair with arms to help her get up and this was the one she chose. She likes it! Putting it together took some time... but in the end it is just what she needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser84153 February 9, 2016
  • GOOD LOOKING BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    THE LOOK OF IT IS GREAT BUT I AM NOT ABLE TO USE IS IT I PAID MANTANCE MAN TO ASSEMBLE IT IT WAS USEABLE FOR 2WKS AND THEN SHAKEY UNSAFE I PAID AGAIN TO REPAIR IT PS STILL SHAKEY AND NOT SAFE FOR ANYONE TO SIT IN VERY DIFFICULT TO PUT TOGETHER. I WILL NEVER BY ANYTHING THAT ASSEMBLE REQUIRED

    Read More
    JOANNE B. February 3, 2016
  • Comfy chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable and is a great addition to my living room!!!

    Read More
    Grisel G. January 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for the price.

    Read More
    Ema S. December 10, 2015
  • Secretary
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair, It's a great buy

    Read More
    OstkUser62142 November 27, 2015
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair for the price

    Read More
    s01me November 20, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This generous-sized arm chair looks very elegant and expensive. It's very firm (great for gatherings but not for everyday lounging) and has held up well, even with my cats taking their claws to the upholstery.

    Read More
    rachaelbb October 29, 2015
  • A really great OS buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair to use in our bedroom to give hubby a place to sit to put on socks and shoes. It needed arms and HAD to be sturdy, since he's definitely a senior. The chair really hit the nail on the head and fits perfectly in the spot we have to use it. I'd done a lot of looking online, and OS also had the best price for such a chair. I'd highly recommend this chair, plus OS's quick free shipping. Color may not be for everyone, but if you can use the brownish-fern green, go for it!

    Read More
    Janell Steele September 13, 2015
Sponsored Links