Today: $132.83
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval Wooden Planters

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • country look
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and water proof!

    Read More
    Patti H. June 29, 2017
  • Country of origin China not USA!
    Verified Purchase

    The item description says country of origin USA when the item arrived all four planters had a made in China sticker>

    Read More
    Natalie P. March 23, 2017
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    The planters looked SO much bigger in the picture. I did find a use for them in my garden though and they look great. Don't buy them based on the picture...think small.

    Read More
    ktlps November 5, 2016
  • Nice cedar wood planters.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these whiskey barrels. The cedar wood smell delicious. They will look beautiful on the patio once I plant some pretty seasonal flowers.

    Read More
    Grace S. October 29, 2016
  • Oval wooden planters
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice but not of the same quality as the ones i previous purchased. They are also a bit smaller than the old set.

    Read More
    krfinfo April 19, 2016
  • Oval Planters
    Verified Purchase

    Great Planters, thank you

    Read More
    sam s. March 28, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I thought and they were not a nice as I expected

    Read More
    Hyrum T. April 23, 2015
  • Disppointed
    Verified Purchase

    Although the planters were nice they are EXTREMELY small. They should have given more then just one measurement for the planters (measurement of all four) or at least pictured it with something else in the picture to judge the size of the planters. This way it isn't misleading to how small they are. Like the other reviewer said I would ship it back but not at that shipping cost.

    Read More
    arvinvillaluz February 22, 2013
  • Good things come in smaller than expected packages
    Verified Purchase

    When this package arrived my knee jerk reaction was to return it without even opening the box. The package was just too small to hold the planters that I ordered. When I found out that the cost of return shipping would be roughly $26.00 I decided to at least open the package to see what the planters looked like. To my surprise, I unpackaged a set of four beautiful planters that were neatly packed one within the other. They are very nice. I learned that more thought goes into packing the items that Overstock sells than I am able to imagine. My take away is that one should open all boxes before evaluating the contents on the box. It is my opinion that these planters are a nice value.

    Read More
    jjconnor2 February 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael H. September 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    julio h. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links