Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval White 17x14-inch Undermount Vanity Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great look for a Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my townhouse and it looks right at home. Sleek design and can fit into any design you desire

    Read More
    mattyesque June 21, 2017
  • Excellent vanity sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink is nice and deep and has a finished overflow. Installed professionally during a remodel. I bought 2 and could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    Jane M. June 8, 2017
  • Vanity Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sink was hard to find item, if only I had come to overstock first it would not have been. What can I say about a sink, it fit just as advertised and was a perfect match for the broken one it replaced.

    Read More
    donald b. May 5, 2017
  • My sink arrived in pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if the sink is good quality or not. It arrived to my house in a million pieces. There was no packaging foam around the sink. Whoever shipped it obviously didn't care whether the sink arrived broken.

    Read More
    OstkUser394788 July 20, 2016
  • used before
    Verified Purchase

    second time : 4 new sinks this time

    Read More
    Lynne C. July 17, 2016
  • Large porcelain sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing a bathroom vanity counter and bought this to replace the previous sink. Though the measurements of the sinks were approximately equal, I was surprised by the size of this sink. The bowl is very deep and the length and width some how seemed larger. The counter top installer thought after installing the faucet he would not be able to install the backsplash and I would have to use tile instead. He said the sink was unusually large. However, he was able to just fit both the backsplash and faucet in place. The sink is beautiful but had I realized it would be such a tight fit for my countertop, I may have chosen a smaller one.

    Read More
    Susan S. June 14, 2016
  • Nice sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Changed out an old bathroom sink for this one. Made to a very high quality.

    Read More
    jvpn March 15, 2016
  • Came chipped
    Verified Purchase

    Came chipped but underneath so will not be visible when mounted so I kept it. If it weren't chipped would have given a better review..the piece that broke off was not in box so it happened before shipping.

    Read More
    fiorezzz March 12, 2016
  • Great Sink, Perfect after 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    I love this undermount sink and Its a great price. It has been used for about 2 years now in our home. It's in my teens bathroom with curling irons and blow dryers being dropped in it, tons of make up & coated with hairspray. It still looks brand new with no scratches, chips or marks on it. It's very deep & easy to clean. I often soak or hand wash laundry in it because it's deep and easy to wash a single garment in. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    JS February 7, 2016
  • Poor Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these and they were all mis-shapened. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Dana R. December 15, 2015
  • Petfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This sink replaced a cracked one and is the perfect true white color. Dimensions are just as described. Thanks Overstock for quick delivery of another quality product.

    Read More
    glitzshopper August 20, 2015
  • Deeper than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This sink will be installed in our master bath. We like the depth; a little deeper than most sinks we have seen in bathrooms.

    Read More
    jones63 March 6, 2013
  • Great Sink, Great Price, Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase - substantially better quality than home depot and lowes at a lower price.

    Read More
    sereneleen November 16, 2012
  • Great sink at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that the low price would involve some defect or irregularity, but none were noted. The packaging was very good, i.e. complete foam molded around the sink. The free shipping was the deal clincher.

    Read More
    steveaa February 12, 2012
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt shipping and product was exactly as described.

    Read More
    all4baskets December 6, 2011
  • Bathroom Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink fits just fine and I'm happy with it. We purchased 2 at the same time, though, and they didn't match.

    Read More
    iodine1948 November 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Candy S. May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links