Today: $184.99

Was: $199.99

Save $15.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval Walnut Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like the shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very neutral, nothing fancy but does what we need it to do. Like having a bottom shelf for extra storage. Goes with most decor.

    Read More
    Sherie F. June 27, 2017
  • Oval Walnut Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together - nice

    Read More
    maria b. June 17, 2017
  • Great Coffee Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well put together & looks beautiful in my living room!

    Read More
    lovetotravelanywhere June 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Not difficult to put together. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    April H. June 10, 2017
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, easy to assemble. Don't put anything too warm on it otherwise the color fades even when using table cloth.

    Read More
    Dagmara M. May 15, 2017
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, it is a super looking table. I was worried about putting it together because of reviews but we found the directions very easy to follow.

    Read More
    Karen Z. April 15, 2017
  • Attractive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table but arrived damaged. Unable to replace because out of stock. Will have to return and look for something else.

    Read More
    linnyrn March 30, 2017
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! It's made well. It was a little hard to put the bottom shelf on by my self but I figure it out.

    Read More
    sylviamcneill March 20, 2017
  • Very nice, assembly challenging
    Verified Purchase

    Had a very difficult time assembling. The instructions are not very clear about the legs. We first thought it was defective, but was not. However, it's a nice and sturdy table. Great price yet looks expensive.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. March 11, 2017
  • Review of Oval Walnut Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Straight forward instructions and easy to assemble. Only exception was one of the leg mounting blocks was split and required some glue and a screw to reinforce. Easy to fix and did not require returning. Table is sturdy and attractive for the price. Fits in well with our traditional decor. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Pamela N. February 16, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, heavy piece of furniture, unlike others I've purchased online. Not the style I really wanted, but am on a tight budget and think I got value for my dollars.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. February 8, 2017
  • Great deal

    Received in a timely manner. All parts were there with easy to follow directions. Looks great. I just wish the stain was a little deeper into the wood. Sratched one of the legs with a bracket, now there's a scratch there. Thank goodness that its in an obscure place and can;t easily be seen.

    Read More
    OstkUser877635 January 7, 2017
  • Mrs Gonzales
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table for a low price

    Read More
    Bridget G. November 9, 2016
  • Just right for casual livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    These go well with our sectional sofa. I like the hard wood, not particle board. It is light enough to move easily when vacuuming the carpet. It is a great height also. Easy to assemble and looks just like the picture, medium brown.

    Read More
    Beautycat November 8, 2016
  • d
    Verified Purchase

    substantial table. of course last screw was a bear but once all put together, nice addition to our room.

    Read More
    Donna S. November 8, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this table it is just the right size, and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Terry S. September 28, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this table is an affordable option, but the quality is not great. When I ordered the table, the top of the table was delivered damaged to me. Overstock was great and did send a replacement table quickly. The replacement table arrived and was also slightly damaged on the table top side. The "wood" material was slightly crushed/pushed in on the side of the table top. I chose to keep the table at a discounted price because the size and color matched my existing furniture, and I didn't want to buy and assemble a third table. Assembling the table was not too difficult, but was helpful with a second person to assist. Once assembled, some of the wood pieces did not perfectly align with one another. Some screws did not remain fully inserted into some pieces either. Again, it's a good price, but not the best quality/craftsmanship.

    Read More
    OstkUser482256 September 9, 2016
  • Lovely Table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is a great addition to our living room, which is filled with several antiques. It is very sturdy and adds a rich, classic look that bridges the antiques with traditional and transitional styles. It was not difficult to put together at all. I'd read that it scratches easily but haven't had any issues with it. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    vaughnjoy July 28, 2016
  • Reasonable assembly time; looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice finish, seems sturdy, can be assembled by a person with general carpentry/handy skills in less than an hour. Love the smooth, elegant shape. It fits well with traditional and vintage decor.

    Read More
    La Femme Frugal July 22, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Quick set-up, looks expensive.

    Read More
    Dawn B. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links