Today $135.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval Vitreous China White Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Transitional Look

    I bought 2 of these to go into a master bath remodel. I wanted something that wasn't quite modern, but not really traditional either - these were exactly right. They have a high quality look but were SO affordable. They're sitting atop a custom made, open vanity with stained concrete counters, and everyone that sees them likes them. I liked them so much I bought two more for another house. If you're installing them on a vanity with an open side you may see the water lines from the faucet at the back of the sink - that's the only down side.

    Read More
    melanie897 March 13, 2012
  • Great!

    We ordered two of these vessel sinks for our master bath remodel and were extremely pleased with both the quality and appearance. They were exactly what we were looking for and at a fantastic price. I saw the exact same sink & manufacturer listed for sale on other websites for well over $125.00. The sinks were packaged well (double-boxed) and arrived in mint condition 4 days after I ordered them. I would highly recommend this sink to anyone looking for a high quality oval vessel sink with an overflow, as we had a bit of difficulty in finding one. Once again, Overstock scores a 10 out of 10 score for their products and service. Thanks, "O"!! I will keep coming back again & again.

    Read More
    jo353 March 13, 2012
  • Love our sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sink. The style is sleek and also very useful. The bowl is deep so splashing onto the counter surface almost never happens. We get tons of compliments on the style. The only thing I would change is the drain set up. I love the convenience of the push button drain stop except when hair or anything else builds up in it. If you have long haired people living in your home, this is going to happen! Traditional drain stops have a fairly easy way to remove the plug and untangle the mess. This drain stop system requires that you undo several parts of the plumbing, and even then it takes some elbow grease to get the junk out. Otherwise this sink is wonderful!

    Read More
    kristine8 September 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not count on this sink being as big as it was but it really turned out to be perfect for my vanity. Beautiful design and flow of curves, really matches up with my soaking tub!

    Read More
    rhodesfilm May 26, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my flip house and they are truly beautiful. The one consideration is that the bowl is open behind the hole for the faucet so the plumbing lines from the faucet are exposed (and can be seen if your are sitting on the adjacent commode. We solved this by cutting pieces of white PVC pipe and feeding the plumbing through this. we caulked the PVC into the cabinet so it would stay. A lot of Mickey-Mousing around.

    Read More
    jeannielovesfootball November 4, 2015
  • Perfect Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could add a picture to this review to show off my sink. I remodeled my spare bathroom and added this sink to an antique red dresser. This sink is stunning! Attractive shape, deep bowl, great quality. The sink is actually sent packaged inside another package to prevent any mishaps. I'm 100% satisfied and I am one picky customer!

    Read More
    aintmindy June 10, 2014
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing on my vanity!

    Read More
    drmctchr311 August 10, 2017
  • Tammy
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ this sink, it's heavy, durable, beautiful and makes a statement. Great value for the price. Deep enough so no splash outs

    Read More
    Tammy E. February 21, 2017
  • Imperfections - numerous
    Verified Purchase

    The drain hole was not large enough to take the 1 1/2 inch drain it was designed for = had to be reamed out with a diamond tool on a Dremel. The bottom had a bump on it that made it difficult to seat. The bottow surrounding teh drain, that is supposed to be flat, had an imperfection that made a valve inpossible to seat without silicone.

    Read More
    tombrainerd September 9, 2016
  • GORGEOUS SINK
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this sink is heavy and can put just about any type faucet. Is deep, just what I wanted and affordable

    Read More
    rewesty March 11, 2016
  • Very nice sink.
    Verified Purchase

    We did measurements, but when the sink came it was much larger then I thought. It really makes the bathroom. I was looking for a small faucet like one shown in the picture, but could not find one I liked. We purchased the Fresca savio brushed nickel bathroom faucet and the kraus nickel pop up drain with overflow to go along. After a few tries, my husband got the drain to work without leaking. He said the bottom of the sink wasn't perfectly symmetrical so it took a little more effort to get sealed properly. He has moderate plumbing skills. This pairing would not look good in a smaller bathroom. It's also a little high, so I wish we would've went with a shorter vanity, but it's gorgeous.

    Read More
    ruml February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is sleek and sophisticated. We purchased 3 of them for both our master bath and guest bath. It gets a lot of "Wows!" Great value.

    Read More
    Martha Candice F. January 21, 2016
  • Great looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    I received the vessel sink within a week. Well packaged. The sink looks great. Instructions would have been great on attaching it to the granite. But the internet gives you all kinds of tips. One great tip was to get a piece of PVC pipe and if necessary spray painting the pipe white and installing it in the back of the vessel where the faucet pipes are being installed. This way ugly copper a rubber pipes will not show if you have a mirror behind the sink .

    Read More
    Melw January 8, 2016
  • Wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Does what it was made to do.

    Read More
    beautifulmuse333 November 28, 2015
  • China white vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is beautiful. Easy install.

    Read More
    fernando a. November 25, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. Used it in the powder room I remodeled. So modern. High quality. Great price. This was a special order sink at the big box stores. Special price too, almost double what I paid on Overstock.

    Read More
    tdavis3225 November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Will look fantastic on the cabinet it's going on! Building our home now and not far enough along yet.

    Read More
    cmlaplant November 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Sink - Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the photos on the website. Seems to be good quality especially for the price. We have not installed it yet, but I doubt there will be any issues, everything looks standard.

    Read More
    Rachel B. July 1, 2015
  • Perfect for bathroom redo
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this sink, arrived very well packaged and far exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. June 27, 2015
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink but I was not prepared on the height this brings to the cabinets I have. May try to recess it but the back is notched so it doesn't have a smooth oval hole size.

    Read More
    fudger911 March 11, 2015