Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval Vitreous China White Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing on my vanity!

    Read More
    drmctchr311 August 10, 2017
  • Tammy
    Verified Purchase

    Love ❤️ this sink, it's heavy, durable, beautiful and makes a statement. Great value for the price. Deep enough so no splash outs

    Read More
    Tammy E. February 21, 2017
  • Imperfections - numerous
    Verified Purchase

    The drain hole was not large enough to take the 1 1/2 inch drain it was designed for = had to be reamed out with a diamond tool on a Dremel. The bottom had a bump on it that made it difficult to seat. The bottow surrounding teh drain, that is supposed to be flat, had an imperfection that made a valve inpossible to seat without silicone.

    Read More
    tombrainerd September 9, 2016
  • GORGEOUS SINK
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this sink is heavy and can put just about any type faucet. Is deep, just what I wanted and affordable

    Read More
    rewesty March 11, 2016
  • Very nice sink.
    Verified Purchase

    We did measurements, but when the sink came it was much larger then I thought. It really makes the bathroom. I was looking for a small faucet like one shown in the picture, but could not find one I liked. We purchased the Fresca savio brushed nickel bathroom faucet and the kraus nickel pop up drain with overflow to go along. After a few tries, my husband got the drain to work without leaking. He said the bottom of the sink wasn't perfectly symmetrical so it took a little more effort to get sealed properly. He has moderate plumbing skills. This pairing would not look good in a smaller bathroom. It's also a little high, so I wish we would've went with a shorter vanity, but it's gorgeous.

    Read More
    ruml February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is sleek and sophisticated. We purchased 3 of them for both our master bath and guest bath. It gets a lot of "Wows!" Great value.

    Read More
    Martha Candice F. January 21, 2016
  • Great looking sink
    Verified Purchase

    I received the vessel sink within a week. Well packaged. The sink looks great. Instructions would have been great on attaching it to the granite. But the internet gives you all kinds of tips. One great tip was to get a piece of PVC pipe and if necessary spray painting the pipe white and installing it in the back of the vessel where the faucet pipes are being installed. This way ugly copper a rubber pipes will not show if you have a mirror behind the sink .

    Read More
    Melw January 8, 2016
  • Wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Does what it was made to do.

    Read More
    beautifulmuse333 November 28, 2015
  • China white vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is beautiful. Easy install.

    Read More
    fernando a. November 25, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. Used it in the powder room I remodeled. So modern. High quality. Great price. This was a special order sink at the big box stores. Special price too, almost double what I paid on Overstock.

    Read More
    tdavis3225 November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Will look fantastic on the cabinet it's going on! Building our home now and not far enough along yet.

    Read More
    cmlaplant November 8, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my flip house and they are truly beautiful. The one consideration is that the bowl is open behind the hole for the faucet so the plumbing lines from the faucet are exposed (and can be seen if your are sitting on the adjacent commode. We solved this by cutting pieces of white PVC pipe and feeding the plumbing through this. we caulked the PVC into the cabinet so it would stay. A lot of Mickey-Mousing around.

    Read More
    jeannielovesfootball November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Sink - Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the photos on the website. Seems to be good quality especially for the price. We have not installed it yet, but I doubt there will be any issues, everything looks standard.

    Read More
    Rachel B. July 1, 2015
  • Perfect for bathroom redo
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with this sink, arrived very well packaged and far exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. June 27, 2015
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sink but I was not prepared on the height this brings to the cabinets I have. May try to recess it but the back is notched so it doesn't have a smooth oval hole size.

    Read More
    fudger911 March 11, 2015
  • China sink with overflow hole.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and stylish to upgrade old bathroom which also adds height if you have a low vanity. Offers more surface room when vanity size is small. One piece vanitys: crstal/copper/glass don't have the overflow hole and are illegal in some states like Mass and insurance companies don't like them for the risk of overflow. As a landlord safety was a concern so I bought this one.

    Read More
    John G. February 24, 2015
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    We love the sinks. They are just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Gary M. February 1, 2015
  • Love our sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love this sink. The style is sleek and also very useful. The bowl is deep so splashing onto the counter surface almost never happens. We get tons of compliments on the style. The only thing I would change is the drain set up. I love the convenience of the push button drain stop except when hair or anything else builds up in it. If you have long haired people living in your home, this is going to happen! Traditional drain stops have a fairly easy way to remove the plug and untangle the mess. This drain stop system requires that you undo several parts of the plumbing, and even then it takes some elbow grease to get the junk out. Otherwise this sink is wonderful!

    Read More
    kristine8 September 24, 2014
  • Perfect Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could add a picture to this review to show off my sink. I remodeled my spare bathroom and added this sink to an antique red dresser. This sink is stunning! Attractive shape, deep bowl, great quality. The sink is actually sent packaged inside another package to prevent any mishaps. I'm 100% satisfied and I am one picky customer!

    Read More
    aintmindy June 10, 2014
  • Beautiful Vessel Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not count on this sink being as big as it was but it really turned out to be perfect for my vanity. Beautiful design and flow of curves, really matches up with my soaking tub!

    Read More
    rhodesfilm May 26, 2014
Sponsored Links