Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval Undercounter Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy transaction!

    Read More
    teacherwatte December 14, 2016
  • Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a couple of these... Perfect!!! Just remember, they are small.

    Read More
    sucessful June 20, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Was selling our house and upgraded the bathroom. Looked great.

    Read More
    Robert T. February 1, 2016
  • good basic sink
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these would be just a bit bigger, but now that they are installed, they work just fine. I really like the oval shape and it matches the top and bottom round on the medicine cabinet mirror. This is a good, plain, well made sink. The price was right.

    Read More
    hereinseattle December 22, 2012
  • bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using these for 4 years and they still look new. Excellent product. Cleans up well.

    Read More
    mollymoon1 June 10, 2012
  • Heavy sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It's very heavy and of good quality. The price is outstanding. I have not actually had it installed because I haven't purchased the counter top yet but I can't wait to see it all together. I love buying from Overstock!

    Read More
    deblou0456 September 19, 2011
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go into my spare bathroom. the first one arrived in pieces -- second one was packed correctly so it arrived in one piece. It look good the price was right -- so I can't wait to get it installed. I'm giving it 4 stars only because it is not installed as yet.

    Read More
    par546 July 11, 2011
  • Great sink for 1/2 of what you pay retail
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that a template wasn't included so I needed to do it myself, which was a first. But customer service sent me an explanation of how to measure for it and I followed up by searching online: everything turned out great and within my budget. Overstock rules!

    Read More
    thegod June 20, 2011
  • oval under copunter sink
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very pretty sink and a good value I think

    Read More
    tinytown2 June 7, 2011
  • Great Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Very well packaged no damage. You won't go wrong with these.

    Read More
    cheraw May 23, 2011
  • Lovely Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    We had granite countertops installed in both baths and the undermount sinks are great. The white color is bright and the texture is smooth. The plumber did have to make the faucet drain stopper rod longer because of the depth of the sinks. At $xx per sink, I'm very pleased. Also I was impressed with how securely they were packed for shipping.

    Read More
    bethyounggrady April 15, 2011
  • Nice sink, shame about the delivery charges
    Verified Purchase

    A very good value sink, which I am pleased with. However, I'm left with a disappointed feeling as a reult of the delivery charges which added nearly 50% to the item cost. I know it came across the Atlantic, but it's left me with a sour taste.

    Read More
    clinteastwood01 April 5, 2011
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink arrived with lots of packing around it... arrived in perfect shape. Husband installed it no problem... and it looks beautiful!! Great sink, great price, can't beat $1 shipping!

    Read More
    mgray912 February 9, 2011
  • good basic sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good basic undermount sink with an overflow hole, very sturdy and good for the price. I plan to use my money for the fancy faucet and countertop not on the sink.

    Read More
    suedragon January 12, 2011
  • Nice deal
    Verified Purchase

    At *** this sink was a steal and we are very happy to have found something so reasonable for our bathroom renovation

    Read More
    freda99 December 15, 2010
  • Quality, price and reliability
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these sinks. They arrived very quickly in perfect condition. They were deeper than I thought, which is great! Overstock is a reliable vendor of quality products. can't beat them!

    Read More
    t10innly November 20, 2010
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink in the summer for a hall bath we are remodeling. As in all remodels we lost time and just ordered the granite countertop in October. The installer for the granite broke this wonderful sink as he was installing the granite. Now I am waiting for the sink to come back in stock so I can order another since he had already cut the hole for the sink. It is really a great sink and will look great in my hall bath when I can order another one.

    Read More
    sherkay November 15, 2010
  • Satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in a cardboard box with one layer of bubble wrap around sink. Amazing that it arrived in one piece. Average quality and pretty much as described. Good value for the money, but nothing exceptional like some of the other plumbing hardware I have ordered prior.

    Read More
    shss May 22, 2010
  • Undermount sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink has not yet been installed but overall appears to be very good quality. The overflow at the front of the sink is offcenter but don't think it will make any difference since you really don't see it anyway.

    Read More
    tkse March 17, 2010
  • Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second, duplicate sink I have purchased for a remodel. They will be installed within the next several weeks. The first one came totally packed securely. The second, purchased at a different time, came basically naked in its box, wrapped in a thin layer of bubble wrap. It's amazing that it arrived unchipped, unbroken, and otherwise unscathed. The sinks appear to be just what I wanted....undermounts for a new bathroom. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    punkiegirl February 20, 2010
Sponsored Links