Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval-Cut Corner Off-white Silk Lamp Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Lamp Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for 1945 antique glass tubular column lamps that screamed for elegance and these shades provided it. The directions for "how to order the correct size" were invaluable, and the lamp shades are a perfect fit. Now I have "new" heirloom lamps and the shades are a perfect companion to my lovely lamps.

    Read More
    froggybottomfarm September 20, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shade to replace an older one on an odd shaped, blue and white porcelain Chinese lamp. It is not the exact same dimensions as the old one, about an inch larger at in the width, but it looks very similar and doesn't dwarf the lamp. I am impressed with the quality, particularly that the ribs of the shade are covered with bias tape. This is where my previous silk shade wore and ultimately the fabric began to tear and shred. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Maura G. October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful fantastic value
    Verified Purchase

    So nicely made and great value

    Read More
    mkvk March 15, 2016
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    we have moved twice since purchasing these lamp shades and they still look brand new! sturdy, quality shades!

    Read More
    foxspots December 2, 2015
  • Expensive-looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, quality, lined, silk lampshades. The color is a lovely ivory - nothing like what is shown on the web site. I ordered two shades and was surprised at how well-packed they were. However, one shade had a tiny tear in the fabric near the bottom. It was not very noticeable, but I know it would have bothered me. I called Overstock and they sent me a new shade pronto. I love the service at Overstock.

    Read More
    Robyn July 23, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I should have ordered another size. The height could be longer, but the shade is very pretty.

    Read More
    xlala April 21, 2013
  • Great pair of lamp shades
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I ordered these shades from overstock.com. By ordering these unique shades I saved myself a lot of time running around searching for the right look. I will be ordering again from overstock.com. Love the shape and color of the shades.

    Read More
    mrsjanice April 18, 2013
  • Exceptional quality for the size and price.
    Verified Purchase

    A great find on an old lamp at a flea market led me on a months long quest for the right shade. The cost of large shades was more than the lamp until I thought of Overstock. Didn't know they sold lamp shades, but this one was great size, proportion, color and quality for a very reasonable price. The O.Co shipping rate made this the best buy of my remodeling project.

    Read More
    mavou January 27, 2013
  • Love the shade!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamp shade! It is just what I wanted and it is very nice.

    Read More
    susanin December 26, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just perfect. Graceful and lovely. It's exactly what I wanted/needed.

    Read More
    coffeeanddanish April 23, 2012
  • An excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    great value, great shape, great shipping, great quality and all is good. Will recommend this product to everyone.

    Read More
    virginiabeach8 March 25, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    A lampshade like this was over $100. at the lamp shop. The major retailers did not have any selection from which to choose. The shades ( I bought two) arrived in 2 days and were very well packed with no damage. It was a excellent value for the money A++

    Read More
    2003deville February 23, 2012
  • Silk Lamp Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I expected. Use the Lamp guide for getting the right size. Lamp now looks great!

    Read More
    bjbumpers January 28, 2012
  • Shades fo beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Although my screen name is saddened I'm very happy with this purchase. My lamp base is enhanced by the shade. The shade has an Asian style which is very elegant with simple lines. Very happy.

    Read More
    saddened January 8, 2012
  • best lampshade ever
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for traditional shades that were slightly different from the standard round or pleated ones so common. These shades have an unusual shape and complement my lamps so perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    hausmaker December 3, 2011
  • Elegant lamp shades
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing guide on the site was helpful; the lamp shades were exactly was described. After many years, I had replaced the shades on a couple of fairly expensive crystal lamp with inexpensive department store ones. I was always disappointed by the cheap look. These were a dramatic improvement and have elegance to match the lamp bases. Besides that they were a great deal!

    Read More
    faroutwest November 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David B. October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links