Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval Crystal Table Lamp with White Drum Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Truly high-end product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two lamps for our bedside tables after searching and reading many reviews. Upon receiving them, I wasn't disappointed. The solid glass makes them very heavy and excellent quality. They will be in style for many years and I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Elise F. April 8, 2016
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks exactly like the picture. Even when it is off, it brightens the room because of the crystal bottom. I was pleased because the end of the room doesn't get much sunshine. The lamp also looks great when it is on in the evening because the lampshade "softens" the glare of the bulb. Plus it is very heavy & could never be accidently knocked over. I think I bought the lamp about 3 yrs ago & it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    j1mage March 8, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my sister ... it is one beautiful piece! Love, love it.

    Read More
    lucia2015 May 12, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has a high-end appearance and feel for the price. Small as per measurements in the description but very nice.

    Read More
    justme0101 July 22, 2013
  • Clean and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a pair of this lamp for a client. Very clean and beautiful. Just added the final tough to make the guest bedroom perfect!

    Read More
    Mannyblake April 30, 2013
  • Elligant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two to go into new BR on each side of bed. Room is small and with the clear, made room look larger. Very pleased with the selection.

    Read More
    sllandy April 17, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    My decorator picked these lamps for my nightstands. The lamps look stunning in my bedroom. For the price these are an amazing value. The only issues I have are : The crystal on both finials came off right after unpacking. A little Elmers glue remedied that. One finial does not screw on snugly enough to keep the shade from wobbleing slightly.. I fixed that by shimming it with a tiny piece of folded white paper. If you are not a perfectionist it would not matter. Lastly the lamp bodies are slightly crooked on the chrome bases. I am keeping them because they are so beautiful, and have paid a lot more for lamps in the past with the same issues. I would recommend this lamp without question.

    Read More
    nugsy1 March 25, 2013
  • Oval Crystal Table Lamp with White Drum Shade
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and appearance of this lamp exceeded my expectations. I am decorating a new condo, and wanted champagne looking decor on a beer budget! This was perfect!

    Read More
    patsyann333 March 22, 2013
Sponsored Links