Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $239.99

At other retailer: $348.05

Save $108.06 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval Copper Flat Lip Pewter Finish Lavatory Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We've purchased three. The most recent for a guest bath renovation. This sink has a beautiful look. Is easy to care for. Installation was done by our plumber who reported no issues. Seen similar for much higher prices, this was a deal!

    Read More
    Mary T. November 25, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful sink...unique and you just don't see them. Because it is hammered it is not precise in measurement...I had quartz countertops installed and while it isn't perfectly semetrical you don't notice it. You won't be dissatisfied.

    Read More
    jaeolson August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful sinks
    Verified Purchase

    This item was just why I was looking for. They have not been installed yet, but they are beautiful.

    Read More
    shawn t. July 26, 2015
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful sink makes our new bathroom look really fancy and special!

    Read More
    psav December 17, 2014
  • Very cool looking, I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    THis sink makes my bathroom. I bought the sink for a half bathroom. It is different, and looks very expensive. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    79lb January 28, 2014
  • Just gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These hammered custom sinks are just gorgeous. We are renovating them master bathroom and wanted something to really be the center. These sinks will perfectly offset our newly stained black oak cabinets. Packaging was a little lite in my opinion, but no damage. Delivered very promptly, tremendous value relative to local big boxes. It was priced at 3X in some stores for nearly identical product. Way to go Big O!!!

    Read More
    jjson January 22, 2014
  • Timeless sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is in my powder room and is fantastic! Really is unique and stands out!

    Read More
    staceyjg2 December 24, 2013
  • LOOKS AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! This sink looks simply amazing! I can't tell you how expensive this sink look once it was installed. The metal is a nice weight and texture. When I took it to the granite shop so they could make a template for cutting they were calling people back to look at the sink. When they found out it was around*** everyone was shocked. They thought it was a *** sink. I hope it wears well and the patina stays true because I'd hate to have any other sink!

    Read More
    jw19904 November 2, 2013
  • We love our new sinks
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 undermount copper sinks with pewter finish and are very happy. The two sinks match exactly, which is important because they are going in a double vanity. They arrived very quickly, were packed well and were in perfect condition.

    Read More
    denise917 April 23, 2013
  • Gorgeous, unique sink
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased two of the oval hammered copper sinks in the pewter finish for a client's master bathroom remodel. They arrived promptly and were exactly like the site description. The client loves them and my installer said they were very easy to install. They are very unique, make a bold statement and everyone comments on them. Kudos to the Big O!!

    Read More
    magtop1 April 2, 2013
  • Pretty/Fades
    Verified Purchase

    As describe, but patina fades - do not use abrasive or clhemical cleaners

    Read More
    remodelq1 July 17, 2012
  • identical to description and box contents
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this sink for a powder room upgrade (new tile, granite counter top and under mount sink). We liked the look of this sink so much that we are replacing the sinks in the master bath with the same sink.

    Read More
    jdvoss March 20, 2012
  • Beautiful sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink! Both my contractor & the granite countertop supplier were favorably impressed -- and they were amazed when I told them where I bought it. It's a very sophisticated addition to my newly updated guest bathroom!

    Read More
    kristisyaya December 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    April W. July 29, 2017
Sponsored Links