Starting at: $168.98

Save $61.01 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval Bathroom Tilt Wall Mirror with Beveled Edge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nash
    Verified Purchase

    Love these oval mirrors in our new house bathroom!

    Read More
    Pamela N. August 9, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mirror for a couple years and it's still my favorite mirror in the house. Looks so elegant and love the ability to tilt

    Read More
    Laura B. June 17, 2016
  • Oval Bathroom Tilt Wall Mirror...economical choice
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors look great for the price but are a little on the thin side. Already showing signs of wear on the edges. Kind of wish I had just gone ahead and purchased something of better quality.

    Read More
    Jeanne I. May 23, 2016
  • Average mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    look ok but the silver on the mirrors are kind of cheap

    Read More
    brian h. May 23, 2016
  • Oval bathroom wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to put up..but very nice

    Read More
    Ruth L. April 24, 2016
  • stylish and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    looks good in a modern bathroom. great quality. arrived undamaged and very well packed

    Read More
    zavinta s. April 11, 2016
  • "mirror mirror on the wall"
    Verified Purchase

    A great mirror for the guest bath because it tilts for height differences.

    Read More
    Lisa E. March 2, 2016
  • Love these mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that you can tilt them to get a different view. After 3 years still look great.

    Read More
    silversofttail January 21, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my bathroom. Great value. They look terrific. I shopped around a lot for this style and this was by far the best deal!

    Read More
    Maura K. December 21, 2015
  • Renovator
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely mirror. High quality.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 16, 2015
  • Mirror Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror, except it came in Round instead of Oval. Its a clean look which I like since it's going into an office bathroom. I like the quality and I have placed a new order for the oval one. Will return the round mirror.

    Read More
    Diego D. July 4, 2015
  • bathroom tilt mirror
    Verified Purchase

    great over my sink. was the look I wanted

    Read More
    Jade June 25, 2015
  • Very pretty and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our wall. The assembly was relatively easy. Be sure to measure the distances with the mirror face down...

    Read More
    John A. June 3, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these mirrors for several years and they are good as new. I'm happy with the choice.

    Read More
    Kristin B. May 26, 2015
  • Tilt Wall Mirror with beveled edge
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is exquisitely simple, tilt feature very helpful and sturdy.

    Read More
    sjhovr August 8, 2014
  • Very clear image
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror purchased for bathroom remodel and has not been installed. Arrived in a timely manner and extremely well packaged. The mirror does provide a very clear, distortion free image. The beveled edge is lovely and the brackets are a very clean and simple design. Appears to be excellent quality and I can't wait to see it in my new master bath.

    Read More
    27naoj April 24, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. You will not be disappointed. It looks much more expensive that the overstock price. We put this mirror in our guest bath & I love the fact that if someone is short they can push the mirror down or tall they can pull it up as the mirror moves easily.

    Read More
    love2shop09 December 2, 2012
  • Perfect mirror for the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect size for the bathroom. Great condition! Easy to install.

    Read More
    aprill61 October 2, 2012
  • Love this mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this mirror. It is the perfect size and fit for our half bath. I love the fact that it tilts. Easy to hang (for my husband) and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    imfields March 29, 2012
  • CLASSIC QUALIITY
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors are sold by many home improvement/decorating sites - but not for this price and not at this quality. There IS a difference. Two years + after installation of my 1st two (very, very simple to hang!) they're still like new. Actually logged on to purchase two more for another bathroom remodel. Classic style that blends in easily with almost any design scheme or "look" you'd like to acheive Thanks again "O"!!

    Read More
    dixie11 March 1, 2012
Sponsored Links