Today: $129.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval Back Granite Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is gorgeous. Good quality for the money. No complaints.

    Read More
    cranelady10 June 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do it justice. Very Beautiful and rich looking!

    Read More
    Dee W. November 24, 2015
  • very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    When the chair arrived the first thing I noticed was that the fabric colors were not as described Upholstery color: Grey/black/tan/off white. The fabric was mostly shades of tan with NO grey. Then i noticed that the back support was broken in two. Looked like very cheap wood. The packaging had very little padding and all the parts piled into a very thin box. I really can't blame the carrier when the mfg.does packaging so poorly. So customer service was very nice and sent me another chair. And it was also broken for the same reason. This makes me think that this is not a quality product. I did not try for a third chair.

    Read More
    janismj November 13, 2013
  • nice, solid chair
    Verified Purchase

    well constucted, firm but comfortable. Using it witn a computer station in lieu of a conventional office chair; greatly enhances the look of the room. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    azjdawg November 4, 2013
  • good value, good additon to room
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my office. good, sturdy chair. somewhat complicated to put together but got some help and we were done within a 20 minutes. great addition to the office. myonly reservation is hat he print is quite bold and more masculine than i would generally choose, something to consider if combining with other patterns.

    Read More
    lopo77 September 25, 2013
  • Excellent value and style
    Verified Purchase

    Chair delivered quickly and in excellent condition. Easy to follow directions and put together myself. This chair is an excellent value and looks like it would be more expensive. Put this in my husbands home office for an extra chair and looks very stylish with Pottery Barn office furniture.

    Read More
    rascal50 August 26, 2013
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these chairs we use them every day and get complemented on them by visitors to our home

    Read More
    metalroof August 18, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these chairs and they look exactly like the picture. Very sturdy and comfortable. Looks very elegant in my home office.

    Read More
    mocha232 July 18, 2013
  • fabric pattern not centered on cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize the zig zag pattern on chair cushion was not straight until after the fact.

    Read More
    goalkeep July 9, 2013
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a nice accent chair to place near the fireplace which is black slate . This looks great and the size is perfect. Not too big and not too small. It's comfy for the type of chair it is and we are so very pleased with this purchase ! Easy to put together too . Buy it . You will like it !!

    Read More
    lindasue222 June 27, 2013
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. It was pretty easy to put together and the quality is good. I would have given it 5 starts however one of my chairs has the fabric slightly tilted to the side and not straight up and down. This is just an issue for me!

    Read More
    reesie0918 May 23, 2013
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one good looking chair. Looks just as you see in the photo. Sturdy, vibrant colors. Looks great in my office. Buy one!

    Read More
    gardengal88 April 21, 2013
  • Granite Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new chair. It looks great in our living room and it is very comfortable to sit on. I highly recommend it. We'll be purchasing another soon.

    Read More
    thedatatype January 17, 2013
  • Exactly What I Wanted and Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased one chair to put in my family room for extra seating in front of a tall black table since I thought the finishes would match. (They matched perfectly.) When it arrived and my husband put it together, I was so happy with it I ordered another one for the same room to replace a very old chair that sits in front of a black DVD cabinet. The fabric compliments the rug in that room and looks lovely. I love that the seat is very wide and the finish is smooth. They are sturdy chairs - cushy seat and firmer back, but still comfortable. My husband did say it is a 2-person job putting them together. He was having problems getting the legs to sit evenly without rocking. He said the key is to not tighten everything until you have someone sitting in the chair. Then you can make your adjustments and tighten everything up. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    svshopper January 5, 2013
  • Great deal for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a chair for an accent chair because I was half expecting to send it back. When it arrived I was shocked on how nice the chair was in person. I had been looking for accent chairs locally and couldn't find any that weren't at least a hundred dollars more per chair. I decided to order this and love it, so I ordered a 2nd chair to make a set for a seating group. The chairs match my existing couch set and I love the way they look in the room. They look as nice as the chairs you buy at a furniture store. This is for a living room, and they won't be sit in too often, but they are sturdy and comfortable. A great deal for the money! Overstock is also very quick with shipping and that alone is impressive. I will definetely be shopping more on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    msmunga January 4, 2013
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE CHAIRS AND FAST SHIPPING. EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED THANK YOU

    Read More
    golddig916 December 1, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really lovely in my family room, and complements my contemporary decor very well. It is large and comfortable.

    Read More
    lisaly November 27, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    When I am in need of an item for my home I really do my research before purchasing anything. At the present time, I am furnishing our new home and discovered Overstock with much delight. These chairs, being used for my husband's new office, have a dual purpose of being endchairs to the new dining table when extended for larger groups of guests. I couldn't be more pleased with the upholstery and wood quality. They lend a designer touch to the room that at this price is just unbeatable.

    Read More
    fullbobbin1 November 26, 2012
  • Fun chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for bedroom. Very fun. Match Orientl rug colors! Great accent chairs. Easy assembly. Clear instructions

    Read More
    seflady November 23, 2012
  • Really stylish chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this chair. In fact, I have reordered a set a second because I was so pleased the first pair. These chairs were placed in the reception room at my office. We have received many compliments on them. I love that they are more stylish than most office chairs, yet comfortable.

    Read More
    sfoffice November 22, 2012
Sponsored Links