Today $339.99

Similar item price: $430.11

Save $90.12 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval 3-piece Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well and super easy to assemble. These tables are sturdy and look great--worth every penny!

    Read More
    wheatonilshopper February 13, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We really got what we thought we were getting, really nice set. Looks great and easy assembly.

    Read More
    snes October 27, 2011
  • Nice set of tables
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these tables for our living room in our new to us condominium. They fit the smallish living room very well. The finish also fits in with the rest of our décor. Assembly was very easy. Assembly took about an hour for all 3 pieces. Overall, very please with the table set.

    Read More
    rodneyk June 6, 2013
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    From the time I received these tables to the time they were put together and in my living room it was an excellent experience. I ordered these tables on a Wednesday and they came on Friday just two days later. The tables were packed carefully and every piece was in place without any scratches or dings. The color matched the description perfectly. I was able to put together the tables by myself without any help in about an hour and a half. They were very easy to assemble and did not require any additional tools or supplies; everything came in the box. I definitely recommend this product as well as ordering from Overstock.

    Read More
    jessicas916 March 23, 2012
  • These tables are beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw similar tables for three times the price offered here. They are just beautiful ! So well worth the money. They were packed real well. Nothing scratched or broke when received. We put them together with ease in a couple of hours. This was my first purchase from "O" and surely won't be my last. I'm very pleased with the product and service!

    Read More
    shelldee March 7, 2012
  • Lovely Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    The online picture does not do this set justice. When I received the table set, I was in awe at how eloquent the tables looked. It took me only an hour to assemble all three tables. These tables fit perfectly in my apartment living room. I am very pleased with the quality, packaging, shipment, assembly, and cost of this product.

    Read More
    sdh October 8, 2014
  • Looks elegant, wood is not that great
    Verified Purchase

    It perfectly matched the sofa set. Looks elegant, wood is not that of a great quality. Overall, not bad

    Read More
    priyami December 7, 2013
  • Simply Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    the value of this set is awesome. Overstock could truly get away with charging double.

    Read More
    bigluckydog December 4, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Directions made it simple to put together. The glass was shipped with a scratch in it, but other than that this is a beautiful set

    Read More
    TERI T. October 8, 2016
  • Super quality & price
    Verified Purchase

    We are truly satisfied !! We wanted something for our den to replace a larger table and this was the perfect set !! Great quality & great fit !! Arrived on time, easy assembly...highly recomended

    Read More
    Linda B. January 3, 2016
  • Not what I expected still good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. However, One end table is higher than the other and the coffee table is extremely unstable.

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 26, 2015
  • Looks good, eh construction
    Verified Purchase

    These tables look pretty nice aside from the fake wood pieces that Velcro into place to cover the bolt holes. Mine didn't have any damage when they arrived, and they look pretty elegant for ~$$$ total. They're not very sturdy though, and wobble all over the place no matter how much I try to tighten the bolts. If you're looking for something to put a drink on, this will work. If you want something to lean on or put your feet up on, look for something else.

    Read More
    Robert C. April 22, 2015
  • Glass doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    The glass to one of my round end tables does not fit. I just moved so I'm just now opening the tables. One fit perfectly... the other not at all. I'm very upset about this and will probably have to go to a glass company to have it shaved down. #sigh.

    Read More
    luvit24 December 23, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble. Seems sturdy. Came with all parts and instructions. Seems darker color then when viewed online. Basically a decent product for the price

    Read More
    d1k2 December 13, 2013
  • Scratches
    Verified Purchase

    The set has a great contemporary and classic style. I rated it average because the two end tables came with scratches on them which were very obvious due to the dark wood stain color. Seriously, for the money you pay for these three pieces, they should've been perfect. I didn't return or exchange because it's too much of a hassle with the heavy glass pieces. Here comes the staining markers!

    Read More
    raindrop777 November 25, 2013
  • It's totally worth it
    Verified Purchase

    A great coffee table set in a great price. Just be careful ! At first I assembled the coffee table and I got so disappointed when I found it's much taller than a usual coffee table. Any way, I continued assembling the side tables and surprisingly it was shorter than the coffee table. Of course, I understood that I misplaced the legs !!!! So I disassembled the coffee table and side table and exchanged the legs and every thing was right. so be carful to not misplace the legs. there's nothing wrong with the coffee table.

    Read More
    somaye November 16, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The legs are uneven so the table is wobbly. It also is set a little high for a coffee table. The shipment arrived damaged but Overstock's customer service was amazing.

    Read More
    Michelle M. December 16, 2017
  • perfect color perfect tables
    Verified Purchase

    love these tables, quality very good and durable

    Read More
    Theresa R. December 14, 2017
  • good coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table and the rich color goes very well with any furniture, it was not difficult to put together, although if you move it around too much you may need to tighten the screws ever so often. The price was good for a 3 piece set. very satisfy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser93623 November 30, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and look nice

    Read More
    Diana C. November 26, 2017